Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys JV Hockey Teams

FRISCH

  • Home Games:
    120 West Century Rd.
    Paramus, NJ 07652
    Map it!

    Record:6-1-3-0

    • Jason Alter | 9th | #17
    • Jason Aranoff | 9th | #13
    • Ari Baruch | 9th | #12
    • Ari Besterman | 9th | #61
    • Aryeh Bloom | 10th | #92
    • Adam Bromberg | 10th | #24
    • JJ Coren | 10th | #21
    • Harry Dubitsky | 10th | #26
    • Gabe Einhorn | 9th | #35
    • Elliot Eisner | 9th | #81
    • Jacob Hershenov | 9th | #9
    • Gilad Holzer | 10th | #30
    • Jack Katz | 10th | #15
    • Josh Levine | 10th | #7
    • Isaac Markovitz | 10th | #37
    • Natan Neugrochel | 10th | #45
    • Sammy Penn | 9th | #16
    • Judah Rolnick | 9th | #2
    • Jonah Rubin | 9th | #25
    • Evan Solomon | 9th | #55
    • Sammy Volodarsky | 10th | #29
    • Ian Welfeld | 10th | #5

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Sunday March 19, 2017
    @ TABC | Win: 2-0 
  • Tuesday March 7, 2017
    @ DRS | Win: 2-1
    Recap
     
  • Saturday February 25, 2017
    VS. HANC | Win: 5-1
    Recap
     
  • Sunday February 12, 2017
    @ JEC | Win: 4-1 
  • Tuesday January 10, 2017
    @ SAR | Tie: 3-3 
  • Thursday January 5, 2017
    VS. TABC | Tie: 2-2 
  • Thursday December 15, 2016
    VS. KUSHNER | Win: 6-1 
  • Monday December 12, 2016
    VS. RAMAZ | Win: 5-2 
  • Thursday December 8, 2016
    VS. SAR | Win: 3-0 
  • Monday November 28, 2016
    @ MTA | Win: 4-0 
  • Monday November 21, 2016
    @ DRS | Tie: 1-1 
  • Thursday November 10, 2016
    @ TABC | Loss: 0-3 
  • Monday November 7, 2016
    VS. HAFTR | Win: 4-0 
Still Open