Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys JV Hockey Teams

FRISCH

  • Home Games:
    120 West Century Rd.
    Paramus, NJ 07652
    Map it!

    Record:7-0-0-1

    • Jason Alter | 10th | #17
    • Jason Aranoff | 10th | #13
    • Ari Baruch | 10th | #12
    • Ari Besterman | 10th | #61
    • Jacob Borenstein | 9th | #71
    • Ian Bromberg | 9th | #89
    • Eitan Danzer | 9th | #28
    • Gabe Einhorn | 10th | #35
    • Elliot Eisner | 10th | #81
    • Zack Feuer | 9th | #22
    • Reuven Fishkin | 9th | #97
    • Isaac Goldin | 9th | #36
    • Ian Hanauer | 9th | #66
    • Jacob Hershenov | 10th | #9
    • Sammy Lasher | 9th | #88
    • Ayden Morgenstern | 9th | #27
    • Sammy Penn | 10th | #16
    • Judah Rolnick | 10th | #2
    • Jonah Rubin | 10th | #25
    • Evan Salomon | 10th | #0
    • Jeremy Weiss | 9th | #8
    • Jordan Zimmerman | 9th | #7

Schedule

  • Saturday February 3, 2018 at 8:00 PM
    VS. JEC
  • Wednesday February 7, 2018 DH Game 2
    VS. TABC

Past Games

  • Tuesday January 9, 2018
    @ KUSHNER | Overtime Loss: 1-2 
  • Saturday December 30, 2017
    @ TABC | Win: 1-0 
  • Saturday December 23, 2017
    @ HANC | Win - Large Margin 
  • Monday December 11, 2017
    VS. RAMAZ | Win: 10-1 
  • Thursday December 7, 2017
    @ RAMAZ | Win: 7-0 
  • Saturday December 2, 2017
    VS. DRS | Win: 3-1 
  • Monday November 27, 2017
    @ SAR | Win: 6-0 
  • Monday October 30, 2017
    VS. MTA | Win: 4-0 
Still Open