Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys JV Hockey Teams

FRISCH

  • Home Games:
    120 West Century Rd.
    Paramus, NJ 07652
    Map it!

    Record:1-0-1-0

    • Adir Abramowitz | 9th | #24
    • Eytan Abramowitz | 9th | #11
    • Jacob Borenstein | 10th | #71
    • Ian Bromberg | 10th | #89
    • Jonah Cohen | 9th | #37
    • Eitan Danzer | 10th | #25
    • Ayden Einhorn | 9th | #36
    • Zachary Feuer | 10th | #22
    • Reuven Fishkin | 10th | #50
    • Isaac Goldin | 10th | #36
    • Ian Hanauer | 10th | #66
    • Sam Hilbert | 10th | #76
    • Zachary Kassai | 10th | #34
    • Daniel Kopolovitz | 10th | #30
    • Ayden Morgenstern | 10th | #27
    • Eli Rothenberg | 9th | #93
    • Gabe Siegel | 9th | #13
    • William Trump | 9th | #92
    • Sam Weinberger | 9th | #18
    • Jeremy Weiss | 10th | #8
    • Jordan Zimmerman | 10th | #7

Schedule

  • Wednesday November 21, 2018 at 6:45 PM
    VS. RAMAZ
  • Wednesday November 28, 2018 at 8:00 PM
    @ KUSHNER
  • Thursday December 13, 2018 at 7:00 PM
    @ TABC
  • Thursday December 20, 2018 at 7:00 PM
    @ SAR
  • Saturday December 22, 2018 at 7:30 PM
    @ RAMBAM
  • Sunday December 30, 2018 at 2:30 PM
    VS. DRS
  • Wednesday January 2, 2019 at 6:30 PM
    VS. TABC
  • Tuesday January 29, 2019 at 7:30 PM
    @ JEC

Past Games

  • Wednesday November 14, 2018
    VS. MTA | Win: 5-1 
  • Monday October 29, 2018
    VS. SAR | Tie: 2-2 
Still Open