Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys JV Hockey Teams

YDE

  • Home Games:
    2533 Coney Island Ave
    Brooklyn, NY 11223
    Map it!

    Record:1-0-0-0

    • Abe Ash | 9th | #8
    • Nehorai Avikasis | 10th | #26
    • Marvin Azrak | 10th | #6
    • Sammy Cohen | 9th | #21
    • Jack Dushey | 9th | #34
    • Ikey Dweck | 10th | #24
    • Joe Dweck | 9th | #12
    • Abe Esses | 9th | #20
    • Joe Faham | 10th | #18
    • Sammy Franco | 10th | #17
    • Ikey Greenstein | 9th | #97
    • Jack Harary | 9th | #11
    • Eddie Khezrie | 10th | #30
    • Mosie Shabot | 9th | #99
    • Steven Shamula | 10th | #27
    • Jacob Sutton | 10th | #15
    • Bobby Tawil | 10th | #36

Schedule

  • Monday November 11, 2019 at 7:30 PM
    VS. FLATBUSH
  • Monday November 18, 2019 at 8:15 PM
    @ SAR
  • Saturday November 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
    @ MAGEN DAVID
  • Wednesday December 4, 2019 at 7:45 PM
    @ HAFTR
  • Saturday December 14, 2019 at 7:15 PM
    @ HANC
  • Wednesday December 18, 2019 at 7:45 PM
    @ DRS
  • Monday December 30, 2019 at 7:30 PM
    VS. MAGEN DAVID
  • Sunday January 5, 2020 at 7:30 PM
    VS. MTA
  • Tuesday February 4, 2020 at 7:30 PM
    VS. RAMBAM

Past Games

  • Tuesday November 5, 2019
    VS. HAFTR | Win - Large Margin 
Still Open