Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls Varsity A Basketball Teams

BRURIAH

  • Home Games:
    35 North Avenue
    Elizabeth, NJ 07208
    Map it!

    Record:5-6

    • Tali Becker | 12th | #31
    • Mikayla Elk | 11th | #21
    • Eliana Friedman | 11th | #14
    • Gabi Goldberg | 11th | #33
    • Kayla Goldstein | 9th | #42
    • Shira Hagler | 11th | #10
    • Miriam Klerer | 9th | #40
    • Jessie Orgel | 11th | #00
    • Yael Sabo | 9th | #45
    • Rachel Shmuel | 9th | #15
    • Gabrielle Thurm | 10th | #13
    • Tovah Weiskopf | 12th | #55

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Monday February 6, 2017
    VS. MAAYANOT | Loss: 33-38 
  • Wednesday February 1, 2017
    VS. NORTH SHORE | Win: 51-38 
  • Tuesday January 31, 2017
    VS. FRISCH | Loss: 43-51 
  • Wednesday January 4, 2017
    @ WESTCHESTER | Win: 35-10 
  • Wednesday December 21, 2016
    @ HILLEL | Loss: 49-69 
  • Thursday December 8, 2016
    VS. SAR | Loss: 23-47 
  • Tuesday November 29, 2016
    @ FRISCH | Loss: 38-50 
  • Monday November 14, 2016
    @ KUSHNER | Win: 47-38 
  • Wednesday November 9, 2016
    @ SAR | Loss: 46-50 
  • Monday November 7, 2016
    VS. WESTCHESTER | Win - Large Margin 
  • Saturday November 5, 2016
    VS. KUSHNER | Win: 49-34 
  • TBA
    @ HAFTR Not Played 
Still Open