Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls Varsity A Basketball Teams

HILLEL

  • Home Games:
    1025 Deal Rd.
    Ocean, NJ 07712
    Map it!

    Record:5-7

    • LAUREN ASHKENAIZIE | 9th | #33
    • HELEN ASHKENAZIE | 10th | #13
    • GABY CHALOUH | 9th | #20
    • ISABELLE CHEHOVA | 12th | #24
    • CLARISSE COHEN | 12th | #22
    • FREIDA COHEN | 9th | #35
    • NORMA J COHEN | 10th | #44
    • SAMANTHA COHEN | 10th | #3
    • RENEE DWECK | 9th | #2
    • DANIELLE FRANCO | 12th | #00
    • FRANCINE GEMAL | 9th | #1
    • LORI SAFDIEH | 9th | #11
    • ALISON SAKA | 9th | #14
    • MICHELLE SAKA | 12th | #23
    • ELAINE SEROUYA | 10th | #4
    • RENEE SHALOM | 9th | #21

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Sunday February 2, 2020
    @ SAR | Loss: 22-50 
  • Sunday January 12, 2020
    VS. HESCHEL | Win: 55-35 
  • Sunday January 5, 2020
    VS. HANC | Win: 34-22 
  • Monday December 30, 2019
    @ MAAYANOT | Loss: 27-50 
  • Tuesday December 17, 2019
    @ FRISCH | Loss: 30-58 
  • Sunday December 15, 2019
    @ HESCHEL | Loss: 23-38 
  • Wednesday December 11, 2019
    VS. KUSHNER | Win - Large Margin 
  • Sunday December 8, 2019
    VS. MAAYANOT | Loss: 28-47 
  • Sunday November 17, 2019
    VS. SAR | Loss: 30-35 
  • Wednesday November 13, 2019
    @ KUSHNER | Win: 41-22 
  • Wednesday November 6, 2019
    @ FLATBUSH | Win: 48-40 
  • Saturday November 2, 2019
    VS. FRISCH | Loss: 35-46 
Still Open