Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls Varsity A Basketball Teams

HILLEL

  • Record:5-5

    • Teera Ades | 11th | #14
    • Melanie Ades | 11th | #20
    • Sari Ashkenazi | 12th | #11
    • Isabelle Chehova | 10th | #24
    • Clarisse Cohen | 10th | #22
    • Danielle Franco | 10th | #00
    • Esther Greenstein | 11th | #35
    • SaraBella Krost | 9th | #10
    • Michelle Saka | 10th | #23
    • Sarah Saka | 9th | #30
    • Marcelle Sasson | 12th | #2
    • Betty Srour | 9th | #5
    • Marcy Tebele | 12th | #1

Schedule

Past Games

  • Saturday January 13, 2018
    VS. FRISCH | Win: 52-49 
  • Tuesday January 2, 2018
    @ SAR | Loss: 45-52 
  • Sunday December 31, 2017
    VS. HAFTR | Win: 47-37 
  • Wednesday December 13, 2017
    VS. HESCHEL | Win: 46-21 
  • Sunday December 3, 2017
    @ FRISCH | Loss: 32-57 
  • Wednesday November 29, 2017
    VS. MAAYANOT | Loss: 22-34 
  • Monday November 20, 2017
    @ KUSHNER | Win: 52-47 
  • Sunday November 12, 2017
    VS. SAR | Loss: 39-44 
  • Sunday November 5, 2017
    @ HESCHEL | Loss: 33-42 
  • Monday October 30, 2017
    VS. KUSHNER | Win: 42-38 
Still Open