Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls Varsity A Basketball Teams

HILLEL

  • Home Games:
    1025 Deal Rd.
    Ocean, NJ 07712
    Map it!

    Record:3-9

    • Melanie Ades | 12th | #20
    • Teera Ades | 12th | #14
    • Helen Ashkenazi | 9th | #13
    • Isabelle Chehova | 11th | #24
    • Clarisse Cohen | 11th | #22
    • Norma Cohen | 9th | #44
    • Samantha Cohen | 9th | #03
    • Danielle Franco | 11th | #00
    • Esther Greenstein | 12th | #35
    • Michelle Saka | 11th | #23
    • Elaine Serouya | 9th | #4
    • Marcia Tobias | 9th | #12
    • Joyce Zekaria | 9th | #11

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Sunday February 3, 2019
    VS. NORTH SHORE | Loss: 32-42 
  • Sunday January 13, 2019
    VS. SAR | Loss - Large Margin 
  • Saturday December 29, 2018
    VS. KUSHNER | Win: 39-21 
  • Wednesday December 26, 2018
    @ BRURIAH | Loss: 27-48 
  • Sunday December 23, 2018
    @ HAFTR | Win: 53-35 
  • Sunday December 16, 2018
    @ HESCHEL | Loss: 35-46 
  • Sunday December 9, 2018
    VS. HESCHEL | Loss: 34-46 
  • Saturday December 1, 2018
    VS. MAAYANOT | Loss: 43-47 
  • Wednesday November 28, 2018
    @ KUSHNER | Win: 24-22 
  • Sunday November 11, 2018
    @ SAR | Loss: 23-53 
  • Saturday November 3, 2018
    VS. BRURIAH | Loss: 25-26 
  • Sunday October 21, 2018
    @ FRISCH | Loss: 32-49 
Still Open