Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls Varsity A Basketball Teams

FLATBUSH

  • Home Games:
    1609 avenue j
    brooklyn , new york 11230
    Map it!

    Record:5-5

    • Frieda Abbettan | 12th | #12
    • Sarit Alkadaa | 11th | #20
    • Joy Cattan | 11th | #21
    • Sarah Gammal | 11th | #1
    • Betty Greenberg | 11th | #22
    • Esther Habert | 11th | #42
    • Carolyn Kassin | 12th | #10
    • Renee Kubie | 11th | #30
    • Marlene Levy | 12th | #4
    • Jacqueline Mizrachi | 12th | #11
    • Sylvia Mizrahi | 10th | #11
    • Kayla Motovich | 11th | #3
    • Raquel Oved | 11th | #2

Schedule

  • Thursday February 1, 2018 at 8:30 PM
    @ HANC
  • Thursday February 8, 2018 at 7:15 PM
    VS. CENTRAL

Past Games

  • Tuesday January 2, 2018
    @ FRISCH | Loss: 41-52 
  • Wednesday December 27, 2017
    VS. HAFTR | Win: 34-25 
  • Thursday December 21, 2017
    @ HAFTR | Loss: 25-37 
  • Wednesday December 13, 2017
    VS. SAR | Loss: 31-56 
  • Wednesday December 6, 2017
    VS. RAMAZ | Win: 36-30 
  • Sunday December 3, 2017
    VS. SSLI | Win - Forfeit 
  • Wednesday November 29, 2017
    @ NORTH SHORE | Loss: 26-31 
  • Monday November 13, 2017
    @ CENTRAL | Loss - Large Margin 
  • Wednesday November 8, 2017
    @ RAMAZ | Win: 38-31 
  • Wednesday October 25, 2017
    VS. NORTH SHORE | Win: 36-34 
Still Open