Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls Varsity A Basketball Teams

HANC

  • Home Games:
    215 Oak St
    Uniondale, NY 11553
    Map it!

    Record:4-5

    • Malkie Friedman | 12th | #44
    • Lauren Gerafi | 11th | #1
    • Mara Hamada | 12th | #30
    • Serena Joseph | 11th | #4
    • Kayla Liviem | 12th | #24
    • Daniella Rothman | 11th | #20
    • Daniella Salim | 12th | #3
    • Gabby Schoenberg | 11th | #14
    • Shadie Solaimani | 12th | #55
    • Chani Zahler | 10th | #5

Schedule

  • Thursday February 1, 2018 at 8:30 PM
    VS. FLATBUSH
  • Tuesday February 6, 2018 TH Game 2
    VS. NORTH SHORE
  • Thursday February 8, 2018 DH Game 2
    VS. RAMAZ

Past Games

  • Saturday January 6, 2018
    @ BRURIAH | Loss: 23-47 
  • Thursday December 21, 2017
    VS. SSLI | Win - Forfeit 
  • Thursday December 14, 2017
    @ NORTH SHORE | Loss: 34-37 
  • Monday December 4, 2017
    VS. KUSHNER | Win: 40-36 
  • Wednesday November 29, 2017
    @ CENTRAL | Loss - Large Margin 
  • Monday November 20, 2017
    @ RAMAZ | Loss: 22-43 
  • Tuesday November 14, 2017
    @ HAFTR | Loss: 31-56 
  • Thursday November 9, 2017
    VS. HAFTR | Win: 37-35 
  • Thursday October 26, 2017
    VS. SSLI | Win - Large Margin 
Still Open