Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls Varsity A Basketball Teams

HANC

  • Home Games:
    215 Oak St
    Uniondale, NY 11553
    Map it!

    Record:0-0

    • Lauren Gerafi | 12th | #1
    • Serena Joseph | 12th | #4
    • Rachel Kahn | 11th | #2
    • Shana Lefkowitz | 11th | #10
    • Miriam Reitano | 10th | #21
    • Daniella Rothman | 12th | #20
    • Gabby Schoenberg | 12th | #14
    • Danielle Weiss | 11th | #24
    • Chani Zahler | 11th | #5

Schedule

  • Thursday October 25, 2018 at 7:00 PM
    VS. WESTCHESTER
  • Thursday November 1, 2018 DH Game 2
    VS. NORTH SHORE
  • Monday November 12, 2018 at 8:15 PM
    VS. CENTRAL
  • Wednesday November 14, 2018 at 6:45 PM
    VS. HESCHEL
  • Saturday November 17, 2018 DH Game 2
    @ MAAYANOT
  • Monday November 19, 2018 at 8:00 PM
    @ RAMAZ
  • Thursday December 6, 2018 DH Game 2
    @ HAFTR
  • Monday December 17, 2018 at 7:30 PM
    @ WESTCHESTER
  • Thursday December 20, 2018 at 7:30 PM
    VS. RAMAZ
  • Thursday December 27, 2018 DH Game 2
    VS. HAFTR
  • Thursday January 3, 2019 at 8:45 PM
    @ CENTRAL
  • Saturday February 2, 2019 DH Game 2
    @ FLATBUSH

Past Games

  • No Games Scheduled
Still Open