Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls Varsity A Basketball Teams

HAFTR

  • Home Games:
    33 Washington avenue
    Lawrence, NY 11559
    Map it!

    Record:5-6

    • Raquel Alpert | 11th | #5
    • Hila Benshetrit | 11th | #25
    • Ariana Blitstein | 11th | #12
    • Jenna Friedman | 11th | #13
    • Carlie Frucher | 11th | #10
    • Regina Generowicz | 11th | #4
    • Sara Kaufman | 12th | #32
    • Chaya Schwartz | 11th | #2
    • Emily Shechter | 11th | #20
    • Gwyneth Silber | 11th | #14
    • Lexi Thall | 11th | #24
    • Rebecca Vilinsky | 10th | #11
    • Joelle Vilinsky | 12th | #1

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Tuesday January 3, 2017
    @ FRISCH | Loss: 28-55 
  • Tuesday December 27, 2016
    VS. HANC | Win - Large Margin 
  • Monday December 19, 2016
    VS. NORTH SHORE | Win: 48-25 
  • Monday December 12, 2016
    @ FLATBUSH | Loss: 29-35 
  • Wednesday December 7, 2016
    @ HESCHEL | Win: 32-23 
  • Monday December 5, 2016
    VS. SSLI | Win: 42-24 
  • Monday November 28, 2016
    VS. FLATBUSH | Loss: 43-49 
  • Monday November 21, 2016
    VS. RAMAZ | Loss: 34-42 
  • Tuesday November 15, 2016
    VS. CENTRAL | Loss: 30-36 
  • Thursday November 10, 2016
    @ RAMAZ | Win: 42-37 
  • Sunday November 6, 2016
    @ NORTH SHORE | Loss: 36-38 
  • TBA
    VS. BRURIAH Not Played 
Still Open