Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls Varsity A Basketball Teams

HAFTR

  • Home Games:
    Frost Lane
    Lawrence, NY 11559
    Map it!

    Record:2-4

    • Abigail Appel | 12th | #3
    • Allie Blinder | 11th | #44
    • Molly Goldschmidt | 12th | #42
    • Jessica Kornblum | 11th | #15
    • Eliana Lazar | 11th | #34
    • Sophia Rosenthal | 11th | #22
    • Emily Siri | 11th | #20
    • Haley Wiener | 11th | #23

Schedule

  • Thursday December 20, 2018 DH Game 2
    @ FLATBUSH
  • Sunday December 23, 2018 at 12:30 PM
    VS. HILLEL
  • Thursday December 27, 2018 DH Game 2
    @ HANC
  • Wednesday January 2, 2019 at 7:00 PM
    VS. WESTCHESTER
  • Tuesday January 8, 2019 at 7:00 PM
    @ RAMAZ
  • Sunday February 3, 2019 DH Game 2
    VS. CENTRAL

Past Games

  • Thursday December 6, 2018
    VS. HANC | Loss: 11-21 
  • Monday November 19, 2018
    @ KUSHNER | Win: 39-38 
  • Tuesday November 13, 2018
    @ WESTCHESTER | Win - Large Margin 
  • Thursday November 8, 2018
    @ NORTH SHORE | Loss: 27-42 
  • Tuesday October 23, 2018
    VS. NORTH SHORE | Loss: 34-40 
  • Thursday October 18, 2018
    VS. FLATBUSH | Loss: 36-44 
Still Open