Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls Varsity A Basketball Teams

RAMAZ

  • Home Games:
    60 East 78th Street
    New York, NY 10075
    Map it!

    Record:7-5

    • Elizabeth Aufzien | 10th | #25
    • Lily Haber | 12th | #34
    • Caroline Jaspan | 12th | #24
    • Natalie Kahn | 10th | #15
    • Jasmine Levine | 12th | #00
    • Emily Ratzker | 11th | #15
    • Oriya Romano | 12th | #2
    • Briana Rubenstein | 11th | #14
    • Eliana Shalamoff | 11th | #23
    • Hannah Sholes | 11th | #00
    • Becky Tauber | 10th | #4

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Monday February 27, 2017
    @ FRISCH | Loss: 28-35 
  • Wednesday February 8, 2017
    @ FLATBUSH | Loss: 30-44 
  • Thursday January 12, 2017
    VS. SAR | Loss: 32-44 
  • Wednesday January 11, 2017
    VS. HESCHEL | Win: 48-35 
  • Tuesday December 20, 2016
    VS. NORTH SHORE | Win: 44-30 
  • Sunday December 18, 2016
    @ HILLEL | Win: 46-36 
  • Tuesday December 13, 2016
    @ HANC | Win: 51-21 
  • Wednesday December 7, 2016
    @ CENTRAL | Loss: 35-45 
  • Monday November 21, 2016
    @ HAFTR | Win: 42-34 
  • Tuesday November 15, 2016
    VS. SSLI | Win: 59-26 
  • Thursday November 10, 2016
    VS. HAFTR | Loss: 37-42 
  • Tuesday November 8, 2016
    VS. FLATBUSH | Win: 59-40 
  • Monday October 31, 2016
    @ NORTH SHORE | Loss: 33-44 
Still Open