Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls Varsity A Basketball Teams

SAR

  • Home Games:
    503 west 259th street
    Bronx, NY 10471
    Map it!

    Record:9-0

    • Zoe Bernstein | 11th | #11
    • Rita Feder | 11th | #3
    • Samantha Horowitz | 10th | #10
    • Eva Ingber | 12th | #20
    • Rafi Kestenbaum | 11th | #40
    • Davida Krauss | 12th | #32
    • Aliza Meller | 11th | #55
    • Sara Morris | 12th | #23
    • Adira Orbach | 11th | #24
    • Hannah Schwalbe | 12th | #42
    • Hannah Vorchheimer | 11th | #25

Schedule

  • Tuesday January 23, 2018 at 6:00 PM
    VS. HESCHEL
  • Tuesday January 30, 2018 DH Game 2
    VS. BRURIAH
  • Tuesday February 6, 2018 at 6:30 PM
    VS. FRISCH

Past Games

  • Tuesday January 9, 2018
    @ MAAYANOT | Win: 38-35 
  • Tuesday January 2, 2018
    VS. HILLEL | Win: 52-45 
  • Wednesday December 13, 2017
    @ FLATBUSH | Win: 56-31 
  • Wednesday December 6, 2017
    VS. CENTRAL | Win: 50-32 
  • Tuesday November 28, 2017
    @ FRISCH | Win: 49-25 
  • Monday November 20, 2017
    @ BRURIAH | Win: 54-34 
  • Sunday November 12, 2017
    @ HILLEL | Win: 44-39 
  • Wednesday November 1, 2017
    @ KUSHNER | Win: 48-30 
  • Thursday October 26, 2017
    VS. MAAYANOT | Win: 45-23 
Still Open