Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls Varsity A Basketball Teams

SAR

  • Home Games:
    503 west 259th street
    Bronx, NY 10471
    Map it!

    Record:8-0

    • Zoe Bernstein | 12th | #11
    • Rita Feder | 12th | #3
    • Rebekah Grzebinski | 11th | #21
    • Millie Helft | 11th | #22
    • Samantha Horowitz | 11th | #10
    • Bella Ingber | 11th | #35
    • Rafi Kestenbaum | 12th | #40
    • Aliza Meller | 12th | #55
    • Adira Orbach | 12th | #24
    • Sophia Reich | 11th | #2
    • Hannah Vorchheimer | 12th | #25
    • Olivia Weinstein | 11th | #12

Schedule

  • Wednesday December 19, 2018 DH Game 2
    @ MAAYANOT
  • Monday January 7, 2019 at 6:30 PM
    @ BRURIAH
  • Sunday January 13, 2019 at 12:00 PM
    @ HILLEL
  • Tuesday January 29, 2019 at 6:30 PM
    @ HESCHEL

Past Games

  • Tuesday December 11, 2018
    VS. BRURIAH | Win: 43-7 
  • Thursday December 6, 2018
    VS. RAMAZ | Win: 47-34 
  • Tuesday November 27, 2018
    @ FRISCH | Win: 68-45 
  • Tuesday November 13, 2018
    @ CENTRAL | Win: 53-24 
  • Sunday November 11, 2018
    VS. HILLEL | Win: 53-23 
  • Thursday November 8, 2018
    VS. FRISCH | Win: 47-33 
  • Thursday October 25, 2018
    VS. MAAYANOT | Win: 49-26 
  • Sunday October 21, 2018
    VS. KUSHNER | Win - Large Margin 
Still Open