Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls Varsity A Basketball Teams

HESCHEL

  • Home Games:
    20 west end Avenue
    New York, NY 10023
    Map it!

    Record:7-5

    • Talia Abed | 12th | #1
    • Julia Benichou | 10th | #24
    • Maya Eskenazi | 9th | #10
    • Noa Gilad | 9th | #12
    • Isabel Golan | 12th | #23
    • Ruby Klawans | 9th | #24
    • Maya Lerner | 9th | #30
    • Rachel Levitin | 10th | #11
    • Isabella Nessim | 9th | #13
    • Yuval Sido | 12th | #2
    • Mia Steinberg | 9th | #14
    • Marley Storch | 11th | #3
    • Jordana Tepper | 11th | #4
    • Opal Zubery | 12th | #5

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Wednesday March 1, 2017
    @ SAR | Loss: 25-58 
  • Monday January 30, 2017
    @ WESTCHESTER | Win - Large Margin 
  • Wednesday January 18, 2017
    VS. SSLI | Win: 42-24 
  • Wednesday January 11, 2017
    @ RAMAZ | Loss: 35-48 
  • Monday January 9, 2017
    VS. KUSHNER | Win: 54-26 
  • Thursday January 5, 2017
    @ HANC | Win: 52-30 
  • Monday December 19, 2016
    @ CENTRAL | Win: 34-29 
  • Monday December 12, 2016
    @ SSLI | Loss: 42-50 
  • Wednesday December 7, 2016
    VS. HAFTR | Loss: 23-32 
  • Wednesday November 30, 2016
    @ FLATBUSH | Loss: 30-64 
  • Monday November 21, 2016
    VS. HANC | Win - Large Margin
    Recap
     
  • Sunday November 20, 2016
    VS. NORTH SHORE | Win: 54-47
    Recap
     
  • Thursday November 17, 2016
    VS. CENTRAL | Loss: 29-45 
Still Open