Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls Varsity A Basketball Teams

HESCHEL

  • Home Games:
    20 west end Avenue
    New York, NY 10023
    Map it!

    Record:2-1

    • Maya Beneli | 9th | #2
    • Maya Eskenazi | 10th | #10
    • Noa Gilad | 10th | #12
    • Hana Halff | 9th | #15
    • Ruby Klawans | 10th | #24
    • Maya Lerner | 10th | #0
    • Rachelle Levitin | 11th | #4
    • Isabella Nessim | 10th | #30
    • Salena Rubin | 9th | #21
    • Shoshana Scheinberg | 11th | #5
    • Marley Storch | 12th | #3

Schedule

  • Monday November 20, 2017 at 6:45 PM
    @ MAAYANOT
  • Thursday December 7, 2017 at 7:30 PM
    VS. BRURIAH
  • Monday December 11, 2017 at 6:15 PM
    @ BRURIAH
  • Monday December 18, 2017 at 7:30 PM
    VS. NORTH SHORE
  • Wednesday January 3, 2018 at 7:30 PM
    VS. KUSHNER
  • Sunday January 7, 2018 at 1:00 PM
    @ SSLI
  • Sunday January 14, 2018 at 2:30 PM
    @ HILLEL
  • Tuesday January 23, 2018 at 6:00 PM
    @ SAR
  • Tuesday January 30, 2018 at 6:45 PM
    VS. MAAYANOT

Past Games

  • Monday November 13, 2017
    @ KUSHNER | Win: 41-40 
  • Sunday November 5, 2017
    VS. HILLEL | Win: 42-33 
  • Tuesday October 31, 2017
    VS. FRISCH | Loss: 27-57 
Still Open