Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls JV Basketball Teams

BRURIAH

  • Home Games:
    35 North Avenue
    Elizabeth, NY 07208
    Map it!

    Record:1-9

    • Talya Alter | 10th | #32
    • Goldie Amsel | 10th | #25
    • Nomi Amsel | 9th | #31
    • Leah Baron | 9th | #50
    • Sorah Bayla Fink | 10th | #20
    • Danielle Gardner | 10th | #22
    • Hannah Grayman | 10th | #55
    • Lily Lightman | 10th | #23
    • Adina Pinsker | 10th | #12
    • Adina Shayowitz | 9th | #43
    • Chaya Stanislavsky | 10th | #4
    • Rachel Stern | 10th | #30
    • Aliza Warburg | 9th | #54
    • Sarah Yager | 10th | #1

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Monday February 6, 2017
    VS. MAAYANOT | Loss: 31-41 
  • Thursday December 22, 2016
    @ CENTRAL | Loss: 40-43 
  • Saturday December 10, 2016
    @ MAAYANOT | Loss: 17-36 
  • Thursday December 8, 2016
    VS. SAR | Loss: 43-44 
  • Tuesday November 29, 2016
    @ FRISCH | Loss: 18-49 
  • Tuesday November 22, 2016
    VS. FRISCH | Loss: 25-49 
  • Sunday November 20, 2016
    VS. HANC | Loss: 19-30 
  • Monday November 14, 2016
    @ KUSHNER | Loss: 38-40 
  • Wednesday November 9, 2016
    @ SAR | Loss: 20-36 
  • Saturday November 5, 2016
    VS. KUSHNER | Win: 30-16 
Still Open