Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls JV Basketball Teams

BRURIAH

  • Home Games:
    35 North Avenue
    Elizabeth, NY 07208
    Map it!

    Record:3-7

    • Brooke Blum | 9th | #30
    • Atara Elk | 9th | #14
    • Hannah Grayman | 10th | #55
    • Tehila Hyman | 9th | #23
    • Atara Jachter | 9th | #13
    • Hannah Klerer | 9th | #24
    • Hayley Orgel | 9th | #32
    • Adina Shayowitz | 10th | #43
    • Tamar Shmuel | 9th | #2
    • Aliza Walzman | 9th | #1
    • Aliza Warburg | 10th | #54
    • Sara Weiss | 10th | #5
    • Tamar Wiederkehr | 9th | #21
    • Avigail Zupnick | 10th | #44

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Tuesday January 30, 2018
    @ SAR | Loss - Large Margin 
  • Monday December 11, 2017
    VS. FLATBUSH | Win: 37-24 
  • Thursday November 30, 2017
    @ WESTCHESTER | Win: 38-16 
  • Tuesday November 21, 2017
    @ FRISCH | Loss - Large Margin 
  • Wednesday November 15, 2017
    VS. SAR | Loss: 23-63 
  • Wednesday November 8, 2017
    @ NORTH SHORE | Loss: 29-54 
  • Monday November 6, 2017
    VS. WESTCHESTER | Win - Large Margin 
  • Thursday November 2, 2017
    @ MAAYANOT | Loss - Large Margin 
  • Monday October 30, 2017
    VS. FRISCH | Loss - Large Margin 
  • Tuesday October 24, 2017
    VS. MAAYANOT | Loss - Large Margin 
Still Open