Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls JV Basketball Teams

BRURIAH

  • Home Games:
    35 North Avenue
    Elizabeth, NJ 07208
    Map it!

    Record:1-1

    • Brooke Blum | 10th | #30
    • Elianna Glick | 9th | #33
    • Tehila Hyman | 10th | #23
    • Atara Jachter | 10th | #13
    • Ricky Kevelson | 9th | #5
    • Hannah Klerer | 10th | #24
    • Ayelet Mendeles | 9th | #22
    • Hayley Orgel | 10th | #32
    • Shoshana Ringer | 9th | #20
    • Tamar Shmuel | 10th | #2
    • Shayna Swartz | 9th | #3
    • Aliza Walzman | 10th | #1
    • Tamar Wiederkehr | 10th | #21

Schedule

  • Wednesday November 7, 2018 at 7:30 PM
    @ RAMAZ
  • Wednesday November 14, 2018 at 7:30 PM
    VS. MAAYANOT
  • Monday November 19, 2018 at 7:30 PM
    @ FRISCH
  • Monday November 26, 2018 at 7:30 PM
    @ FLATBUSH
  • Wednesday November 28, 2018 at 7:30 PM
    @ SAR
  • Tuesday December 11, 2018 at 7:30 PM
    VS. RAMAZ
  • Wednesday January 2, 2019 at 7:30 PM
    @ MAAYANOT
  • Wednesday January 9, 2019 at 7:30 PM
    VS. SAR

Past Games

  • Monday November 5, 2018
    VS. CENTRAL | Win: 32-29 
  • Monday October 22, 2018
    VS. FRISCH | Loss - Large Margin
    Recap
     
Still Open