Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls JV Basketball Teams

SAR

  • Home Games:
    503 west 259th street
    Bronx, NY 10471
    Map it!

    Record:8-2

    • Zoe Bernstein | 10th | #11
    • Rita Feder | 10th | #3
    • Millie Helft | 9th | #24
    • Bella Ingber | 9th | #35
    • Rafaela Kestenbaum | 10th | #40
    • Aliza Meller | 10th | #55
    • Sophia Reich | 9th | #2
    • Mikaela Thau | 9th | #14
    • Hannah Vorchheimer | 10th | #25
    • Olivia Weinstein | 9th | #12

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Wednesday March 8, 2017
    @ FRISCH | Win: 42-33 
  • Wednesday March 1, 2017
    @ HANC | Win: 46-36
    Recap
     
  • Monday February 27, 2017
    VS. CENTRAL | Win: 47-25
    Recap
     
  • Tuesday February 7, 2017
    @ FRISCH | Loss: 34-44 
  • Thursday February 2, 2017
    @ HAFTR | Win: 47-25 
  • Tuesday January 10, 2017
    @ KUSHNER | Win - Large Margin 
  • Thursday December 15, 2016
    VS. KUSHNER | Win - Forfeit 
  • Sunday December 11, 2016
    VS. FRISCH | Win: 41-26 
  • Thursday December 8, 2016
    @ BRURIAH | Win: 44-43 
  • Sunday December 4, 2016
    @ MAAYANOT | Win: 33-32 
  • Monday November 28, 2016
    VS. MAAYANOT | Loss: 40-48 
  • Thursday November 17, 2016
    VS. NORTH SHORE | Win: 43-20 
  • Wednesday November 9, 2016
    VS. BRURIAH | Win: 36-20 
Still Open