Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls JV Basketball Teams

SAR

  • Home Games:
    503 west 259th street
    Bronx, NY 10471
    Map it!

    Record:9-1

    • Rebecca Altholz | 9th | #42
    • Yael Berkowitz | 9th | #22
    • Laura Brandwein | 9th | #3
    • Emily Feit | 9th | #1
    • Lucy Hecht | 9th | #33
    • Millie Helft | 10th | #24
    • Bella Ingber | 10th | #35
    • Dalya Koller | 10th | #52
    • Gabby Mogilner | 9th | #30
    • Yona Pretsfelder | 9th | #11
    • Sophia Reich | 10th | #2
    • Leah Stern | 9th | #0
    • Orly Stulbach | 9th | #23
    • Micaela Thau | 10th | #14
    • Olivia Weinstein | 10th | #12

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Tuesday March 20, 2018
    @ FRISCH | Win: 49-38
    Recap
     
  • Tuesday February 27, 2018
    VS. MAAYANOT | Win: 29-22
    Recap
     
  • Wednesday January 31, 2018
    VS. FRISCH | Win: 38-34 
  • Tuesday January 30, 2018
    VS. BRURIAH | Win - Large Margin 
  • Wednesday January 24, 2018
    VS. WESTCHESTER | Win - Large Margin 
  • Tuesday January 9, 2018
    @ MAAYANOT | Win: 36-34 
  • Monday December 4, 2017
    @ HANC | Win - Large Margin 
  • Tuesday November 28, 2017
    @ FRISCH | Loss: 49-62 
  • Wednesday November 15, 2017
    @ BRURIAH | Win: 63-23 
  • Tuesday November 7, 2017
    VS. HAFTR | Win: 50-21 
  • Thursday November 2, 2017
    @ WESTCHESTER | Win - Large Margin 
  • Thursday October 26, 2017
    VS. MAAYANOT | Win: 44-27 
Still Open