Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls JV Basketball Teams

SAR

  • Home Games:
    503 west 259th street
    Bronx, NY 10471
    Map it!

    Record:5-5

    • Talia Albo2 | 9th | #2
    • Rebecca Altholz | 10th | #42
    • Yael Berkowitz | 10th | #12
    • Laura Brandwein | 10th | #3
    • Rebecca Brody | 9th | #30
    • Georgia Danishefsky | 9th | #5
    • Emily Feit | 10th | #1
    • Zoe From | 9th | #4
    • Lucy Hecht | 10th | #33
    • Lola Kolb | 9th | #24
    • Gabi Mogilner | 10th | #35
    • Yonah Pretsfelder | 10th | #11
    • Ellie Rice | 9th | #15
    • Leah Stern | 10th | #22
    • Orly Stulbach | 10th | #23

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Thursday March 7, 2019
    @ HAFTR | Loss: 35-54 
  • Monday February 25, 2019
    @ MAAYANOT | Win: 55-37
    Recap
     
  • Tuesday February 19, 2019
    @ NORTH SHORE | Win: 49-33 
  • Tuesday January 15, 2019
    VS. FRISCH | Loss: 41-42 
  • Wednesday January 9, 2019
    @ BRURIAH | Win - Large Margin 
  • Monday January 7, 2019
    @ RAMAZ | Win - Large Margin 
  • Sunday January 6, 2019
    @ MAAYANOT | Loss: 38-44 
  • Wednesday December 12, 2018
    VS. NORTH SHORE | Win: 40-29 
  • Sunday December 9, 2018
    VS. RAMAZ | Win: 57-27 
  • Wednesday November 28, 2018
    VS. BRURIAH | Win: 48-29 
  • Tuesday November 6, 2018
    @ FRISCH | Loss: 42-52 
  • Tuesday October 30, 2018
    @ HAFTR | Loss: 45-51 
  • Wednesday October 24, 2018
    VS. MAAYANOT | Loss: 41-44 
Still Open