Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls JV A Basketball Teams

CENTRAL

  • Home Games:
    86-86 Palo Alto Street
    Holliswood, NY 11423
    Map it!

    Record:1-0

    • Danielle Abelson | 9th | #51
    • Emily Babaev | 9th | #21
    • Abigail Badalov | 10th | #11
    • Juliette Badalov | 9th | #12
    • Natalie Baturov | 10th | #30
    • Avital Kalantarov | 9th | #35
    • Sarit Katz | 10th | #0
    • Rachel Koenig | 10th | #5
    • Shira Kopstick | 10th | #25
    • Leah Reichlin | 10th | #5
    • Eliana Sacknovitz | 9th | #15
    • Leba Weissman | 9th | #23

Schedule

  • Tuesday November 12, 2019 at 6:30 PM
    @ HAFTR
  • Monday November 18, 2019 at 6:15 PM
    VS. FLATBUSH
  • Thursday November 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
    @ SAR
  • Thursday December 5, 2019 at 6:30 PM
    @ RAMAZ
  • Thursday December 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM
    VS. FRISCH
  • Monday December 16, 2019 at 8:00 PM
    VS. MAAYANOT
  • Wednesday December 18, 2019 at 7:30 PM
    @ FLATBUSH
  • Thursday January 2, 2020 at 7:00 PM
    VS. HANC
  • Monday February 3, 2020 at 6:30 PM
    VS. NORTH SHORE

Past Games

  • Thursday November 7, 2019
    @ HANC | Win: 43-34 
Still Open