Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls JV Basketball Teams

MAAYANOT

  • Home Games:
    1650 Palisade Ave
    Teaneck, NJ 07666
    Map it!

    Record:7-3

    • Talia Adler | 9th | #22
    • Esther Avidan | 10th | #10
    • Noa Berkowitz | 10th | #32
    • Dani Borger | 9th | #1
    • Ally Brandwein | 10th | #23
    • Avigayil Halpert | 10th | #2
    • Avigayil Kaminetsky | 10th | #33
    • Tova Kaplan | 9th | #24
    • Sofie Lerer | 9th | #25
    • Michal Meisels | 9th | #13
    • Ally Orlinsky | 9th | #12
    • Sol Emunah Richter | 10th | #26
    • Tova Rubin | 10th | #21
    • Nealy Saks | 10th | #3

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Monday February 27, 2017
    @ FRISCH | Loss: 24-32 
  • Sunday February 26, 2017
    @ RAMAZ | Win: 32-13 
  • Wednesday February 15, 2017
    VS. FRISCH | Loss: 48-52 
  • Monday February 6, 2017
    @ BRURIAH | Win: 41-31 
  • Saturday December 10, 2016
    VS. BRURIAH | Win: 36-17 
  • Wednesday December 7, 2016
    @ KUSHNER | Win: 33-14 
  • Sunday December 4, 2016
    VS. SAR | Loss: 32-33 
  • Monday November 28, 2016
    @ SAR | Win: 48-40 
  • Monday November 21, 2016
    VS. RAMAZ | Win: 57-24 
  • Tuesday November 15, 2016
    @ FRISCH | Loss: 31-34 
  • Sunday November 13, 2016
    @ NORTH SHORE | Win: 59-30 
  • Monday November 7, 2016
    VS. KUSHNER | Win - Large Margin 
Still Open