Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls JV Basketball Teams

FRISCH

  • Home Games:
    120 West Century Rd.
    Paramus, NJ 07652
    Map it!

    Record:8-2

    • Eliana Bane | 9th | #1
    • Ella Buchsbayew | 9th | #32
    • Ariana Chesner | 9th | #23
    • Hannah Friedman | 9th | #5
    • Lea Jackson | 9th | #14
    • Maya Krause | 9th | #15
    • Daniella Nussbaum | 9th | #20
    • Rivki Piontnica | 10th | #12
    • Nikki Ratner | 10th | #11
    • Zahava Shapiro | 9th | #10
    • Carly Sheinfeld | 10th | #33
    • Kira Solomon | 9th | #21
    • Leah Weinberger | 9th | #44
    • Eliana Weinstock | 9th | #55
    • Sara Yolkut | 9th | #4

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Sunday February 24, 2019
    @ HAFTR | Loss: 31-41 
  • Wednesday February 13, 2019
    VS. FLATBUSH | Win: 52-30
    Recap
     
  • Thursday January 31, 2019
    @ RAMAZ | Win: 49-13 
  • Tuesday January 15, 2019
    @ SAR | Win: 42-41 
  • Monday December 17, 2018
    VS. MAAYANOT | Loss: 39-43 
  • Sunday December 16, 2018
    VS. HAFTR | Loss: 21-53 
  • Tuesday November 20, 2018
    VS. RAMAZ | Win - Large Margin 
  • Monday November 19, 2018
    VS. BRURIAH | Win - Large Margin 
  • Wednesday November 7, 2018
    @ MAAYANOT | Win: 49-47 
  • Tuesday November 6, 2018
    VS. SAR | Win: 52-42 
  • Monday October 29, 2018
    @ HANC | Win - Large Margin
    Recap
     
  • Monday October 22, 2018
    @ BRURIAH | Win - Large Margin
    Recap
     
Still Open