Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls JV Basketball Teams

FLATBUSH

  • Home Games:
    1609 Avenue J
    Brooklyn, NY 11230
    Map it!

    Record:6-4

    • Marcy Ashear | 10th | #22
    • Esther Benjamin | 10th | #33
    • Sarah Cheeney | 10th | #4
    • Carole Cohen | 10th | #10
    • Terri Elamann | 10th | #21
    • Lynn Franco | 9th | #12
    • Sarah Greenberg | 9th | #1
    • Alexa Greenstein | 9th | #00
    • Leah Hamui | 9th | #14
    • Esther Mizrachi | 9th | #2
    • Lenore Mizrachi | 9th | #34
    • Stephanie Mugrabi | 10th | #23
    • Sarah Richter | 10th | #5
    • Miri Shasho | 9th | #24
    • Nicole Siri | 10th | #3

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Wednesday February 13, 2019
    @ FRISCH | Loss: 30-52
    Recap
     
  • Saturday February 2, 2019
    VS. HANC | Win: 38-20 
  • Thursday January 31, 2019
    VS. CENTRAL | Win: 48-30 
  • Thursday December 20, 2018
    VS. HAFTR | Loss: 24-49 
  • Saturday December 15, 2018
    @ HANC | Win: 53-21 
  • Wednesday December 5, 2018
    @ CENTRAL | Win: 47-31 
  • Sunday December 2, 2018
    @ NORTH SHORE | Loss: 36-51 
  • Wednesday November 28, 2018
    VS. NORTH SHORE | Loss: 32-46 
  • Monday November 26, 2018
    VS. BRURIAH | Win: 45-26 
  • Tuesday October 23, 2018
    @ RAMAZ | Win: 34-24 
  • Thursday October 18, 2018
    @ HAFTR | Loss - Large Margin 
Still Open