Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls JV Basketball Teams

FLATBUSH

  • Home Games:
    1609 Avenue J
    Brooklyn, NY 11230
    Map it!

    Record:3-7

    • Marcy Ashear | 9th | #22
    • Esther Benjamin | 9th | #33
    • Sarah Cheney | 9th | #4
    • Simone Dweck | 10th | #10
    • Terri Elmann | 9th | #21
    • Nicole Gani | 10th | #50
    • Danielle Gani | 10th | #20
    • Cynthia Hamoui | 10th | # 15
    • Lorraine Levy | 10th | #12
    • Stephanie Mugrabi | 9th | #23
    • Sarah Richter | 9th | #5
    • Nicole Siri | 9th | #3

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Wednesday February 7, 2018
    VS. CENTRAL | Win: 37-23 
  • Wednesday January 3, 2018
    VS. WESTCHESTER | Win - Large Margin 
  • Wednesday December 27, 2017
    VS. HAFTR | Loss - Large Margin 
  • Thursday December 21, 2017
    @ HAFTR | Loss - Large Margin 
  • Monday December 11, 2017
    @ BRURIAH | Loss: 24-37 
  • Wednesday November 29, 2017
    @ NORTH SHORE | Loss: 29-51 
  • Saturday November 18, 2017
    VS. HANC | Loss: 23-25 
  • Wednesday November 8, 2017
    @ RAMAZ | Loss: 28-30 
  • Monday November 6, 2017
    @ CENTRAL | Win: 30-22 
  • Wednesday October 25, 2017
    VS. NORTH SHORE | Loss: 32-41 
Still Open