Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls JV Basketball Teams

FLATBUSH

  • Home Games:
    1609 Avenue J
    Brooklyn, NY 11230
    Map it!

    Record:2-8

    • Joy Catton | 10th | #21
    • Simone Dweck | 9th | #10
    • Sarah Gammal | 10th | #1
    • Danielle Gani | 9th | #20
    • Betty Greenberg | 10th | #22
    • Esther Habert | 10th | #42
    • Cynthia Hamoui | 9th | #15
    • Renee Kubie | 10th | #30
    • Lorraine Levy | 9th | #12
    • Sylvia Mizrahi | 9th | #11
    • Raquel Oved | 10th | #2
    • Caroline Sharaby | 10th | #23
    • Joy Sutton | 9th | #32
    • Lori Uzan | 10th | #25

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Wednesday February 8, 2017
    VS. RAMAZ | Loss: 14-32 
  • Thursday February 2, 2017
    @ HANC | Loss: 12-24 
  • Wednesday December 21, 2016
    VS. FRISCH | Overtime Loss: 31-38 
  • Wednesday December 14, 2016
    @ CENTRAL | Win: 37-32 
  • Thursday December 8, 2016
    VS. HAFTR | Loss: 28-32 
  • Sunday December 4, 2016
    VS. NORTH SHORE | Loss: 33-53 
  • Monday November 28, 2016
    @ HAFTR | Loss: 26-38 
  • Monday November 21, 2016
    @ NORTH SHORE | Win: 49-45 
  • Saturday November 12, 2016
    VS. HANC | Loss: 17-30 
  • Tuesday November 8, 2016
    @ RAMAZ | Loss: 22-38 
Still Open