Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls JV Basketball Teams

HAFTR

  • Home Games:
    33 Washington avenue
    Lawrence, NY 11559
    Map it!

    Record:7-0

    • Layla Appel | 9th | #50
    • Shira Bock | 9th | #14
    • Julia Elefant | 10th | #33
    • Shirly Gottlieb | 9th | #4
    • Sofia Margalit | 9th | #13
    • Hannah Nierenberg | 9th | #22
    • Ruthee Rosner | 9th | #40
    • Grace Sharon | 9th | #30
    • Penelope Silber | 9th | #15
    • Megan Spivak | 9th | #2
    • Sophia Thall | 9th | #23
    • Abby Wiener | 9th | #32

Schedule

  • Thursday December 20, 2018 at 7:15 PM
    @ FLATBUSH
  • Thursday December 27, 2018 at 7:15 PM
    @ HANC
  • Sunday February 3, 2019 at 12:00 PM
    VS. CENTRAL

Past Games

  • Sunday December 16, 2018
    @ FRISCH | Win: 53-21 
  • Tuesday December 11, 2018
    VS. NORTH SHORE | Win: 35-21 
  • Thursday December 6, 2018
    VS. HANC | Win: 56-15 
  • Thursday November 8, 2018
    @ NORTH SHORE | Win: 56-38 
  • Tuesday October 30, 2018
    VS. SAR | Win: 51-45 
  • Wednesday October 24, 2018
    @ CENTRAL | Win - Large Margin 
  • Thursday October 18, 2018
    VS. FLATBUSH | Win - Large Margin 
Still Open