Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls JV Basketball Teams

HAFTR

  • Home Games:
    33 Washington avenue
    Lawrence, NY 11559
    Map it!

    Record:5-5

    • Liroz Ben-Ami | 10th | #13
    • Allie Blinder | 9th | #44
    • Molly Goldschmiedt | 10th | #42
    • Shelly Koppel | 9th | #12
    • Jessica Kornblum | 9th | #15
    • Eliana Lazar | 9th | #34
    • Sophia Rosenthal | 9th | #22
    • Emily Silverstein | 9th | #11
    • Emily Siri | 9th | #20
    • Hailey Wiener | 9th | #23

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Wednesday February 15, 2017
    @ CENTRAL | Loss: 34-57 
  • Thursday February 2, 2017
    VS. SAR | Loss: 25-47 
  • Wednesday January 4, 2017
    @ CENTRAL | Loss: 26-32 
  • Tuesday December 27, 2016
    VS. HANC | Win: 43-42 
  • Monday December 19, 2016
    VS. NORTH SHORE | Win: 53-30 
  • Tuesday December 13, 2016
    @ NORTH SHORE | Loss: 31-52 
  • Thursday December 8, 2016
    @ FLATBUSH | Win: 32-28 
  • Sunday December 4, 2016
    @ FRISCH | Loss: 18-57 
  • Monday November 28, 2016
    VS. FLATBUSH | Win: 38-26 
  • Tuesday November 15, 2016
    VS. CENTRAL | Win: 33-28 
  • Thursday November 10, 2016
    @ RAMAZ | Loss: 19-31 
Still Open