Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls JV Basketball Teams

RAMAZ

  • Home Games:
    60 East 78th Street
    New York, NY 10075
    Map it!

    Record:5-5

    • GIL COHEN | 9th | #24
    • SUZI DWECK | 10th | #14
    • DEBBIE GAD | 9th | #5
    • Alyssa Garbulsky | 9th | #4
    • DANYA JACOBS | 10th | #12
    • BETH KAHN | 9th | #3
    • SOPHIA KREMER | 9th | #11
    • PAOLO MATTUET | 10th | #2
    • Ruthie Maurer | 9th | #21
    • REBECCA Mosseri | 9th | #13
    • SHIREEN SAKHAI | 10th | #25
    • OLIVIA SAKHAI | 9th | #15
    • GABBY SCHWARTZ | 9th | #10

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Sunday February 26, 2017
    VS. MAAYANOT | Loss: 13-32 
  • Wednesday February 8, 2017
    @ FLATBUSH | Win: 32-14 
  • Monday February 6, 2017
    @ NORTH SHORE | Win: 46-41 
  • Tuesday December 20, 2016
    VS. NORTH SHORE | Loss: 38-43 
  • Tuesday December 13, 2016
    @ HANC | Loss: 24-43 
  • Wednesday December 7, 2016
    @ CENTRAL | Loss: 30-38 
  • Wednesday November 30, 2016
    VS. CENTRAL | Win: 31-26 
  • Monday November 21, 2016
    @ MAAYANOT | Loss: 24-57 
  • Wednesday November 16, 2016
    VS. HANC | Overtime Loss: 29-34 
  • Thursday November 10, 2016
    VS. HAFTR | Win: 31-19 
  • Tuesday November 8, 2016
    VS. FLATBUSH | Win: 38-22 
Still Open