Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Varsity Basketball Teams

FRISCH

  • Home Games:
    120 West Century Rd.
    Paramus, NJ 07652
    Map it!

    Record:11-3

    • Mark Abramovitz | 12th | #22
    • Zak Comet | 12th | #15
    • Josh Dukas | 12th | #51
    • Samuel Fishman | 12th | #21
    • Jordan Kleinhaus | 12th | #32
    • Noam Kuritzky | 11th | #4
    • Isaac Laifer | 12th | #5
    • Jack Levine | 11th | #0
    • Asaf Miller | 11th | #30
    • Avi Nat | 12th | #42
    • Alex Paul | 11th | #33
    • Stevie Paul | 11th | #23
    • Yaron Schneider | 12th | #34
    • Moshe Shoenfeld | 11th | #3
    • Yisroel Solomon | 12th | #12
    • Jack Stepner | 11th | #24
    • Judah Strulowitz | 11th | #14
    • JJ Zakheim | 12th | #2

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Sunday March 26, 2017
    @ HESCHEL | Win: 53-45 
  • Thursday March 16, 2017
    VS. MTA | Win: 54-28
    Recap
     
  • Tuesday March 7, 2017
    VS. FLATBUSH | Win: 50-48
    Recap
     
  • Wednesday February 8, 2017
    VS. HESCHEL | Win: 68-53
    Recaps()
     
  • Thursday February 2, 2017
    @ TABC | Loss: 53-55 
  • Thursday January 5, 2017
    @ KUSHNER | Win: 59-46
    Recap
     
  • Wednesday December 21, 2016
    VS. SAR | Win: 47-42 
  • Tuesday December 20, 2016
    @ JEC | Win: 65-37 
  • Wednesday December 14, 2016
    VS. MTA | Win: 46-24 
  • Sunday December 4, 2016
    VS. DRS | Win: 60-41 
  • Thursday December 1, 2016
    @ HESCHEL | Loss: 50-59
    Recap
     
  • Wednesday November 23, 2016
    VS. TABC | Win: 53-38 
  • Monday November 21, 2016
    @ RAMAZ | Win: 72-53 
  • Thursday November 17, 2016
    @ FLATBUSH | Loss: 57-69 
  • Sunday November 6, 2016
    @ HILLEL | Win - Large Margin 
  • Saturday November 5, 2016
    VS. JEC | Win - Large Margin 
  • Wednesday November 2, 2016
    VS. MAOR | Win - Large Margin 
Still Open