Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Varsity Basketball Teams

FRISCH

  • Home Games:
    120 West Century Rd.
    Paramus, NJ 07652
    Map it!

    Record:11-3

    • Shmuli Coates | 11th | #23
    • Eitan Dukas | 11th | #24
    • Akiva Feit | 11th | #5
    • Jake Froman | 12th | #13
    • Daniel Hirsch | 12th | #21
    • David Jaeger | 12th | #14
    • Billy Krause | 11th | #35
    • Ezra Levi | 12th | #12
    • Max Mayerhoff | 12th | #3
    • Jack Reinhart | 12th | #15
    • Jono Rosen | 12th | #2
    • Ethan Schecter | 11th | #10
    • Yair Siegel | 12th | #55
    • Seth Silverman | 12th | #34
    • Ariel Solomon | 12th | #11
    • Danny Weinberger | 11th | #44
    • Max Zakheim | 11th | #0

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Wednesday March 6, 2019
    VS. HESCHEL | Loss: 45-54
    Recap
     
  • Wednesday February 27, 2019
    VS. HAFTR | Win: 56-54
    Recap
     
  • Monday February 4, 2019
    @ RAMAZ | Win: 41-40 
  • Thursday January 31, 2019
    VS. WATERBURY | Win: 56-51 
  • Sunday January 6, 2019
    VS. MTA | Win: 61-54 
  • Thursday January 3, 2019
    VS. TABC | Win: 66-55 
  • Thursday December 27, 2018
    VS. HILLEL | Win: 54-46 
  • Saturday December 22, 2018
    VS. DRS | Win: 54-45 
  • Saturday December 15, 2018
    @ MAGEN DAVID | Loss: 53-64 
  • Wednesday December 12, 2018
    @ TABC | Loss: 47-57 
  • Thursday November 29, 2018
    VS. RAMAZ | Win: 63-53 
  • Tuesday November 27, 2018
    @ SAR | Win: 59-49 
  • Wednesday November 14, 2018
    @ HESCHEL | Loss: 52-69 
  • Saturday November 10, 2018
    VS. JEC | Win: 50-45 
  • Thursday October 25, 2018
    VS. SAR | Win: 53-43 
  • Sunday October 21, 2018
    @ KUSHNER | Win: 57-47 
Still Open