Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Varsity Basketball Teams

FRISCH

  • Home Games:
    120 West Century Rd.
    Paramus, NJ 07652
    Map it!

    Record:13-1

    • Isaac Blumenthal | 12th | #5
    • Evan Chesner | 12th | #35
    • Daniel Hirsch | 11th | #21
    • Noam Kurutzky | 12th | #4
    • Jack Levine | 12th | #0
    • Benny Matheson | 11th | #20
    • Max Mayerhoff | 11th | #25
    • Asaf Miller | 12th | #30
    • Stevie Paul | 12th | #23
    • Alex Paul | 12th | #33
    • Jack Reinhart | 11th | #15
    • Yair Seigel | 11th | #55
    • Moshe Shoenfeld | 12th | #3
    • Seth Silverman | 11th | #34
    • Jack Stepner | 12th | #24
    • Judah Strulowitz | 12th | #14

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Monday March 12, 2018
    @ MAGEN DAVID | Loss: 38-48 
  • Sunday March 11, 2018
    VS. DRS | Win: 69-61 
  • Tuesday February 27, 2018
    VS. HANC | Win: 53-52
    Recap
     
  • Thursday February 8, 2018
    @ HESCHEL | Win: 64-28 
  • Tuesday February 6, 2018
    @ SAR | Loss: 35-46 
  • Sunday January 14, 2018
    VS. HESCHEL | Win: 61-49 
  • Saturday December 30, 2017
    VS. TABC | Win: 65-50 
  • Wednesday December 27, 2017
    @ JEC | Win: 38-36 
  • Saturday December 23, 2017
    @ DRS | Win: 67-64
    Recap
     
  • Thursday December 7, 2017
    VS. SAR | Win: 55-48 
  • Tuesday December 5, 2017
    @ TABC | Win: 68-59 
  • Thursday November 30, 2017
    VS. KUSHNER | Win - Large Margin 
  • Tuesday November 28, 2017
    @ MTA | Win: 54-45 
  • Sunday November 19, 2017
    VS. RAMAZ | Win: 85-55 
  • Thursday November 16, 2017
    VS. YDE | Win: 69-58 
  • Tuesday October 31, 2017
    VS. HILLEL | Win - Large Margin 
  • Wednesday October 25, 2017
    @ WATERBURY | Win: 68-44 
Still Open