Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Varsity Basketball Teams

FRISCH

  • Home Games:
    120 West Century Rd.
    Paramus, NJ 07652
    Map it!

    Record:1-0

    • Sam Bendheim | 12th | #22
    • Jacob Bergstein | 12th | #32
    • Max Blinder | 11th | #11
    • Avi Bursztyn | 11th | #3
    • Shmuli Coates | 12th | #23
    • Sam Deutsch | 11th | #20
    • Eitan Dukas | 12th | #24
    • Akiva Feit | 12th | #5
    • Eli Gilad | 11th | #4
    • Billy Krause | 12th | #35
    • David Markovitz | 11th | #30
    • Jonah Schachter | 11th | #21
    • David Siesser | 11th | #1
    • Danny Weinberger | 12th | #44
    • Max Zakheim | 12th | #0

Schedule

  • Wednesday November 13, 2019 at 8:15 PM
    VS. KUSHNER
  • Monday November 18, 2019 at 7:15 PM
    @ HESCHEL
  • Wednesday November 20, 2019 at 8:15 PM
    VS. WATERBURY
  • Sunday December 1, 2019 at 1:30 PM
    @ HILLEL
  • Wednesday December 4, 2019 at 8:15 PM
    VS. JEC
  • Monday December 9, 2019 at 7:30 PM
    @ TABC
  • Wednesday December 11, 2019 at 8:15 PM
    VS. MAGEN DAVID
  • Saturday December 14, 2019 at 8:00 PM
    @ DRS
  • Tuesday December 17, 2019 DH Game 2
    @ SAR
  • Wednesday December 18, 2019 at 8:15 PM
    VS. RAMAZ
  • Saturday January 11, 2020 DH Game 2
    VS. SAR
  • Saturday February 1, 2020 DH Game 2
    VS. TABC
  • Wednesday February 5, 2020 at 8:00 PM
    VS. HESCHEL

Past Games

  • Monday November 4, 2019
    @ MTA | Win: 50-35 
Still Open