Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Varsity Basketball Teams

MAGEN DAVID

  • Home Games:
    2130 Mcdonald Ave
    bet S & T
    Brooklyn, NY 11223
    Map it!

    Record:11-3

    • Edmond Antebi | 11th | #13
    • David Beyda | 12th | #1
    • Jacob Bijou | 11th | #00
    • Eric Bouganim | 10th | #30
    • Victor Braca | 12th | #0
    • Teddy Cohen | 11th | #21
    • Jack Guindi | 12th | #3
    • Raymond Jajati | 12th | #32
    • Eddie Manopla | 11th | #2
    • Murray Mizrachi | 12th | #34
    • Jack Mosseri | 11th | #11
    • Abie Nahamias | 12th | #10
    • Eli Nahamias | 11th | #24
    • Michael Natkin | 12th | #44
    • Albert Nsiri | 11th | #23
    • Joe Sultan | 10th | #35
    • Elliot Torkeih | 12th | #5
    • Jacob Zaccai | 11th | #42

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Sunday March 10, 2019
    VS. HESCHEL | Loss: 42-43
    Recap
     
  • Monday March 4, 2019
    VS. DRS | Win: 59-51
    Recap
     
  • Wednesday February 27, 2019
    VS. SAR | Win: 75-51
    Recap
     
  • Wednesday February 6, 2019
    VS. HANC | Win - Forfeit 
  • Saturday February 2, 2019
    @ DRS | Win: 57-55 
  • Thursday January 10, 2019
    @ SSLI | Win: 73-65 
  • Tuesday January 8, 2019
    VS. YDE | Win: 55-52 
  • Saturday December 29, 2018
    @ HANC | Win: 59-48 
  • Wednesday December 26, 2018
    VS. DRS | Overtime Loss: 71-77 
  • Saturday December 22, 2018
    @ HAFTR | Win: 55-36 
  • Saturday December 15, 2018
    VS. FRISCH | Win: 64-53 
  • Sunday December 9, 2018
    @ RAMBAM | Win: 52-39 
  • Wednesday December 5, 2018
    VS. FLATBUSH | Win: 47-39 
  • Monday December 3, 2018
    @ SAR | Loss: 48-59 
  • Sunday November 11, 2018
    @ NORTH SHORE | Loss: 52-54 
  • Wednesday November 7, 2018
    VS. SHAARE T. | Win: 70-36 
  • Monday October 29, 2018
    VS. HAFTR | Win: 67-52 
Still Open