Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Varsity Basketball Teams

MAGEN DAVID

  • Home Games:
    2130 Mcdonald Ave
    bet S & T
    Brooklyn, NY 11223
    Map it!

    Record:14-0

    • Victor Braca | 11th | #0
    • Joe Dayan | 12th | #30
    • Raymond Jajati | 11th | #32
    • Abraham Jemal | 12th | #21
    • Max Maleh | 12th | #13
    • Steven Mizrahi | 12th | #34
    • Abie Nahamias | 11th | #10
    • Michael Natkin | 11th | #44
    • Albert Nsiri | 10th | #23
    • Elliot Sadaka | 12th | #25
    • Abie Setton | 11th | #11
    • Teddy Shamma | 12th | #24
    • Morris Zarif | 12th | #42

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Monday March 12, 2018
    VS. FRISCH | Win: 48-38
    Recap
     
  • Tuesday March 6, 2018
    VS. SAR | Win: 71-53
    Recap
     
  • Tuesday February 27, 2018
    VS. WATERBURY | Win: 61-52
    Recap
     
  • Thursday February 1, 2018
    @ NORTH SHORE | Win: 67-53 
  • Tuesday January 30, 2018
    VS. MTA | Win: 74-37 
  • Sunday January 14, 2018
    @ HAFTR | Win: 62-53 
  • Tuesday January 2, 2018
    @ RAMBAM | Win: 47-42 
  • Saturday December 30, 2017
    VS. FLATBUSH | Win: 76-60 
  • Tuesday December 26, 2017
    @ HANC | Win: 44-38 
  • Saturday December 23, 2017
    @ KUSHNER | Win: 72-38 
  • Thursday December 21, 2017
    VS. DRS | Win: 58-54 
  • Thursday December 7, 2017
    @ D. HATORAH | Win - Large Margin 
  • Tuesday December 5, 2017
    VS. YDE | Win: 67-54 
  • Monday November 27, 2017
    VS. SSLI | Win - Large Margin 
  • Wednesday November 22, 2017
    @ SHAARE T. | Win: 77-49 
  • Saturday November 11, 2017
    VS. HAFTR | Win: 75-43 
  • Tuesday October 31, 2017
    VS. NORTH SHORE | Win - Large Margin 
Still Open