Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Varsity Basketball Teams

SAR

  • Home Games:
    503 west 259th street
    Bronx, NY 10471
    Map it!

    Record:10-1

    • Nati Ben Meir | 12th | #10
    • Oshi Bloom | 12th | #13
    • Aaron Blustein | 11th | #3
    • Zack Duitz | 11th | #2
    • Drew Greenbaum | 11th | #0
    • Noah Gurin | 12th | #24
    • Leo Heller | 11th | #35
    • Joseph Minkove | 12th | #12
    • Judah Oppenheimer | 11th | #31
    • Jake Schwalbe | 12th | #21
    • Sammy Sokol | 12th | #4
    • Nate Waxman | 11th | #35
    • Adam Weiss | 12th | #25
    • Moshe Wolff | 11th | #32

Schedule

  • Tuesday January 23, 2018 at 7:30 PM
    VS. WATERBURY
  • Sunday February 4, 2018 at 1:30 PM
    @ MTA
  • Tuesday February 6, 2018 DH Game 2
    VS. FRISCH

Past Games

  • Thursday January 18, 2018
    VS. HESCHEL | Win: 52-47 
  • Sunday January 14, 2018
    @ HILLEL | Win: 48-41 
  • Monday January 8, 2018
    VS. RAMAZ | Win: 55-40 
  • Wednesday December 20, 2017
    @ KUSHNER | Win: 45-20 
  • Thursday December 14, 2017
    VS. HAFTR | Win: 53-40 
  • Thursday December 7, 2017
    @ FRISCH | Loss: 48-55 
  • Wednesday December 6, 2017
    @ JEC | Win: 43-34 
  • Thursday November 30, 2017
    VS. WATERBURY | Win: 62-45 
  • Saturday November 4, 2017
    VS. MTA | Win: 53-28 
  • Wednesday November 1, 2017
    @ FLATBUSH | Win: 53-43 
  • Saturday October 28, 2017
    VS. TABC | Win: 61-41 
Still Open