Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Varsity Basketball Teams

KUSHNER

  • Home Games:
    110 South Orange Ave,
    Livingston, NJ 07039
    Map it!

    Record:3-1

    • Jonah Eisenberg | 11th | #20
    • Coby Garber | 12th | #15
    • Aryeh Gruber | 11th | #1
    • Nate Haar | 12th | #32
    • Jake Indyk | 12th | #12
    • Jesse Langer | 11th | #55
    • Josh Matthew | 12th | #30
    • Gabe Plotsker | 12th | #25
    • Josh Shapiro | 11th | #3
    • Sam Shulman | 12th | #33
    • Harrison Stiel | 12th | #35
    • Nadav Twizer | 12th | #13
    • Josh Tzubary | 11th | #2
    • Ethan Wiater | 11th | #4

Schedule

  • Thursday November 15, 2018 at 6:30 PM
    VS. WATERBURY
  • Sunday November 18, 2018 at 2:00 PM
    @ SSLI
  • Monday November 19, 2018 at 8:45 PM
    VS. SHAARE T.
  • Sunday December 16, 2018 at 1:00 PM
    @ TABC
  • Wednesday December 19, 2018 DH Game 2
    @ SAR
  • Saturday December 22, 2018 at 8:30 PM
    @ HILLEL
  • Wednesday December 26, 2018 DH Game 2
    VS. MTA
  • Saturday December 29, 2018 DH Game 2
    @ JEC
  • Thursday January 10, 2019 at 7:15 PM
    VS. HESCHEL
  • Saturday February 2, 2019 at 8:00 PM
    VS. JEC

Past Games

  • Saturday November 10, 2018
    @ MTA | Win: 48-39 
  • Thursday November 8, 2018
    VS. HILLEL | Win: 58-41 
  • Thursday October 25, 2018
    VS. RAMAZ | Win: 69-61 
  • Sunday October 21, 2018
    VS. FRISCH | Loss: 47-57 
Still Open