Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Varsity Basketball Teams

KUSHNER

  • Home Games:
    110 South Orange Ave,
    Livingston, NJ 07039
    Map it!

    Record:3-11

    • Jonah Braverman | 12th | #11
    • Coby Garber | 11th | #15
    • Seth Goldman | 11th | #5
    • Nate Haar | 11th | #32
    • Jake Indyk | 11th | #12
    • Jonathan Kirsch | 12th | #00
    • Josh Matthew | 11th | #30
    • Daniel Moradi | 12th | #1
    • Gabe Plotsker | 11th | #25
    • Sam Shulman | 11th | #33
    • Harry Steil | 11th | #35
    • Nadav Twizer | 11th | #13
    • Ben Waldman | 11th | #23

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Wednesday February 7, 2018
    @ RAMAZ | Loss: 42-62 
  • Monday February 5, 2018
    VS. WATERBURY | Loss: 35-54 
  • Saturday February 3, 2018
    @ JEC | Loss: 60-67
    Recap
     
  • Wednesday January 10, 2018
    @ HESCHEL | Loss: 34-53 
  • Saturday December 30, 2017
    VS. JEC | Loss: 65-76
    Recap
     
  • Saturday December 23, 2017
    VS. MAGEN DAVID | Loss: 38-72 
  • Wednesday December 20, 2017
    VS. SAR | Loss: 20-45 
  • Thursday November 30, 2017
    @ FRISCH | Loss - Large Margin 
  • Monday November 27, 2017
    VS. MTA | Loss: 31-43 
  • Saturday November 25, 2017
    @ MTA | Win: 42-40 
  • Monday November 20, 2017
    VS. HILLEL | Win: 62-50 
  • Sunday November 5, 2017
    VS. TABC | Loss: 39-64 
  • Monday October 30, 2017
    @ SHAARE T. | Win: 41-35 
  • Tuesday October 24, 2017
    VS. WATERBURY | Loss: 30-39 
Still Open