Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Varsity Basketball Teams

MTA

  • Home Games:
    2501 Amsterdam Avenue
    New York, NY 10033
    Map it!

    Record:4-7

    • Pinny Balsam | 12th | #15
    • Akiva Coan | 11th | #25
    • Tani Engle | 11th | #4
    • Ariel Fatir | 11th | #3
    • Shai Friedman | 11th | #35
    • Azi Goldberg | 11th | #5
    • Elie Goldberg | 12th | #10
    • Ikey Gutlove | 12th | #40
    • Mendel Hein | 12th | #2
    • Andrew Jacobson | 12th | #11
    • Yosef Kaplan | 11th | #20
    • Shmuli Nerenberg | 11th | #31
    • Dani Pfeiffer | 11th | #54
    • Isaac Rubenstein | 11th | #0
    • Yosef Zakon | 11th | #13
    • Tzvi Zigelstein | 12th | #24

Schedule

  • Wednesday January 29, 2020 at 7:30 PM
    @ YDE
  • Monday February 3, 2020 DH Game 2
    VS. RAMAZ
  • Wednesday February 5, 2020 at 8:00 PM
    VS. JEC

Past Games

  • Sunday January 12, 2020
    @ HESCHEL | Loss: 35-49 
  • Thursday January 9, 2020
    @ SAR | Loss: 29-54 
  • Monday January 6, 2020
    VS. WATERBURY | Win: 44-40 
  • Saturday January 4, 2020
    VS. TABC | Loss: 27-48 
  • Tuesday December 17, 2019
    @ KUSHNER | Win: 46-38 
  • Sunday December 15, 2019
    VS. HILLEL | Loss: 49-52 
  • Tuesday December 10, 2019
    VS. SAR | Loss: 37-52 
  • Monday November 18, 2019
    VS. FLATBUSH | Win: 45-34 
  • Monday November 11, 2019
    @ JEC | Win: 56-33 
  • Saturday November 9, 2019
    @ TABC | Loss: 30-51 
  • Monday November 4, 2019
    VS. FRISCH | Loss: 35-50 
Still Open