Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Varsity Basketball Teams

MTA

  • Home Games:
    2501 Amsterdam Avenue
    New York, NY 10033
    Map it!

    Record:10-4

    • Yehuda Buchbinder | 12th | #12
    • Binyamin Buchbinder | 12th | #11
    • Yehuda Colton | 12th | #34
    • Yitzi Felman | 12th | #3
    • Zachary Fish | 12th | #10
    • Marc Giahn | 12th | #22
    • Eli Gruenberg | 12th | #24
    • Aryeh Halpert | 12th | #20
    • Meir Jacoby | 12th | #1
    • Chaim Kazlow | 12th | #44
    • Josh Klein | 12th | #54
    • Daniel Libesman | 11th | #2
    • Shlomo Meisel | 11th | #32
    • Aaron Saxon | 12th | #15
    • Chaim Weinstein | 11th | #5
    • Josh Zyskind | 12th | #13

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Thursday March 16, 2017
    @ FRISCH | Loss: 28-54
    Recap
     
  • Wednesday March 8, 2017
    @ YDE | Win: 53-32
    Recap
     
  • Thursday February 23, 2017
    VS. TABC | Win: 23-22
    Recap
     
  • Tuesday February 14, 2017
    VS. JEC | Win: 51-29 
  • Saturday February 11, 2017
    VS. MAGEN DAVID | Win: 41-32 
  • Sunday February 5, 2017
    VS. HILLEL | Win: 66-47 
  • Saturday February 4, 2017
    VS. KUSHNER | Win: 37-35 
  • Wednesday January 11, 2017
    VS. RAMAZ | Win: 48-38 
  • Monday January 9, 2017
    VS. TABC | Loss: 46-55 
  • Monday December 19, 2016
    @ RAMAZ | Win: 54-39 
  • Sunday December 18, 2016
    @ MAOR | Win: 64-48 
  • Wednesday December 14, 2016
    @ FRISCH | Loss: 24-46 
  • Thursday December 8, 2016
    @ SAR | Loss: 37-42 
  • Sunday December 4, 2016
    VS. SSLI | Win: 65-30 
  • Tuesday November 29, 2016
    @ KUSHNER | Win: 51-27 
  • Tuesday November 22, 2016
    @ HESCHEL | Loss: 50-57
    Recap
     
  • Monday November 7, 2016
    @ JEC | Win: 54-27 
Still Open