Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Varsity Basketball Teams

JEC

  • Home Games:
    330 Elmora Ave
    Elizabeth, NJ 07208
    Map it!

    Record:8-6

    • Ariel Braun | 12th | #21
    • Aaron Cohen | 11th | #0
    • Hillel Glick | 11th | #35
    • Jake Goldberg | 12th | #33
    • Ricky Goodman | 12th | #4
    • Aharon Heller | 12th | #41
    • Moshe Heller | 12th | #42
    • Yair Kimmel | 12th | #3
    • Joe Matthew | 12th | #24
    • Noah Pascher | 11th | #10
    • Shalom Ringer | 12th | #30
    • Jackie Sutton | 12th | #25
    • Jacob Winters | 12th | #13

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Thursday February 21, 2019
    @ SAR | Loss: 52-58
    Recap
     
  • Monday February 4, 2019
    VS. HILLEL | Win: 69-48
    Recap
     
  • Saturday February 2, 2019
    @ KUSHNER | Win: 59-52
    Recap
     
  • Tuesday January 29, 2019
    @ SAR | Loss: 49-52 
  • Wednesday January 2, 2019
    @ MTA | Win: 67-62 
  • Saturday December 29, 2018
    VS. KUSHNER | Win: 59-45 
  • Monday December 17, 2018
    VS. HESCHEL | Win: 54-50 
  • Saturday December 15, 2018
    VS. RAMAZ | Win: 65-40 
  • Saturday December 1, 2018
    @ WATERBURY | Loss: 47-54 
  • Thursday November 29, 2018
    @ RAMBAM | Win: 64-59 
  • Monday November 26, 2018
    VS. FLATBUSH | Win: 70-62 
  • Tuesday November 20, 2018
    @ HESCHEL | Loss: 41-65 
  • Monday November 12, 2018
    VS. TABC | Loss: 33-57 
  • Saturday November 10, 2018
    @ FRISCH | Loss: 45-50 
  • Wednesday October 31, 2018
    VS. WATERBURY | Loss: 52-71 
Still Open