Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Varsity Basketball Teams

NORTH SHORE

  • Home Games:
    400 north service rd
    great neck, ny 11020
    Map it!

    Record:5-4

    • Ethan Abizadeh | 12th | #14
    • Raymond Betesh | 12th | #1
    • Michael Cohen | 12th | #30
    • Noam Douek | 12th | #35
    • Simon Goldstein | 11th | #21
    • Jack Golomb | 11th | #0
    • Nathaniel Hakakian | 12th | #15
    • Jonah Kalaty | 11th | #3
    • Aaron Lavi | 12th | #12
    • Steven Moshel | 12th | #11
    • Menachem Rabizadeh | 11th | #4
    • Jack Ruben | 11th | #24
    • Jacob Setton | 12th | #2
    • Harry Tawil | 12th | #5
    • Michael Tsor | 12th | #23
    • Ralph Zar | 11th | #25

Schedule

  • Thursday December 20, 2018 DH Game 2
    @ HAFTR
  • Tuesday January 8, 2019 at 8:00 PM
    @ SSLI
  • Wednesday January 30, 2019 at 8:00 PM
    @ SHAARE T.
  • Monday February 4, 2019 at 8:00 PM
    VS. WATERBURY
  • Wednesday February 6, 2019 at 8:30 PM
    VS. DRS

Past Games

  • Sunday December 9, 2018
    VS. FLATBUSH | Win: 48-33 
  • Thursday December 6, 2018
    @ YDE | Loss: 35-55 
  • Tuesday November 27, 2018
    VS. RAMBAM | Loss: 33-46 
  • Tuesday November 20, 2018
    @ HANC | Win - Forfeit 
  • Thursday November 15, 2018
    VS. HANC | Win: 63-48 
  • Tuesday November 13, 2018
    VS. RAMAZ | Win: 48-31 
  • Sunday November 11, 2018
    VS. MAGEN DAVID | Win: 54-52 
  • Wednesday November 7, 2018
    VS. YDE | Loss: 38-50 
  • Tuesday October 30, 2018
    @ DRS | Loss: 47-61
    Recap
     
Still Open