Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Varsity Basketball Teams

RAMAZ

  • Home Games:
    60 East 78th Street
    New York, NY 10075
    Map it!

    Record:3-6

    • Samuel Aschendorf | 11th | #10
    • Noah Finkelstein | 12th | #24
    • Jacob Fisher | 11th | #11
    • Yehuda Goldman | 12th | #42
    • Samuel Ifrah | 11th | #00
    • Ryan Leibowitz | 11th | #3
    • Matan Makharadze | 11th | #23
    • Spenser Rubenstein | 10th | #2
    • Alexander Shapira | 10th | #1
    • Aaron Shapira | 12th | #00
    • Thomas Shemia | 12th | #45
    • Avery Sholes | 11th | #12
    • Jonathan Vilinksy | 11th | #13

Schedule

  • Thursday December 13, 2018 at 6:00 PM
    VS. WATERBURY
  • Saturday December 15, 2018 DH Game 2
    @ JEC
  • Tuesday January 8, 2019 DH Game 2
    VS. HAFTR
  • Thursday January 10, 2019 at 8:00 PM
    VS. SAR
  • Monday February 4, 2019 at 7:30 PM
    VS. FRISCH

Past Games

  • Monday December 10, 2018
    VS. HESCHEL | Loss: 63-70 
  • Thursday December 6, 2018
    @ HILLEL | Win: 58-50 
  • Thursday November 29, 2018
    @ FRISCH | Loss: 53-63 
  • Monday November 26, 2018
    VS. TABC | Loss: 40-47 
  • Tuesday November 13, 2018
    @ NORTH SHORE | Loss: 31-48 
  • Sunday November 11, 2018
    @ HESCHEL | Overtime Loss: 67-69
    Recap
     
  • Thursday November 8, 2018
    @ WATERBURY | Win: 55-40 
  • Monday October 29, 2018
    VS. MTA | Win: 63-53 
  • Thursday October 25, 2018
    @ KUSHNER | Loss: 61-69 
Still Open