Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Varsity Basketball Teams

TABC

  • Home Games:
    1600 Queen Anne Rd
    Teaneck, NJ 07666
    Map it!

    Record:6-0

    • Ezra Baron | 11th | #13
    • Azaria Bin-Nun | 12th | #41
    • Daniel Gopin | 11th | #44
    • Yonah Hook | 12th | #00
    • Ari Kaminetzky | 12th | #2
    • Yonatan Kaye | 12th | #42
    • Noam Kinderlehrer | 11th | #15
    • Yoni Mann | 12th | #12
    • Yehuda Mirwis | 12th | #33
    • Tzvi Motechin | 11th | #53
    • Uri Ostrin | 11th | #4
    • Zevi Samet | 11th | #11
    • Avery Stepner | 11th | #24
    • Eytan Suss | 11th | #0
    • Yitzi Weiss | 12th | #5

Schedule

  • Wednesday December 4, 2019 DH Game 2
    VS. HESCHEL
  • Saturday December 7, 2019 at 8:00 PM
    @ SAR
  • Monday December 9, 2019 at 7:30 PM
    VS. FRISCH
  • Monday December 16, 2019 at 8:45 PM
    VS. HILLEL
  • Saturday January 4, 2020 DH Game 2
    @ MTA
  • Wednesday January 8, 2020 at 7:30 PM
    @ HESCHEL
  • Saturday February 1, 2020 DH Game 2
    @ FRISCH
  • Monday February 3, 2020 at 8:30 PM
    VS. HAFTR

Past Games

  • Wednesday November 13, 2019
    VS. JEC | Win: 68-35 
  • Monday November 11, 2019
    @ RAMAZ | Win: 54-35 
  • Saturday November 9, 2019
    VS. MTA | Win: 51-30 
  • Thursday November 7, 2019
    @ MAGEN DAVID | Win: 60-56 
  • Wednesday November 6, 2019
    VS. KUSHNER | Win: 53-51 
  • Tuesday October 29, 2019
    VS. WATERBURY | Win: 49-42 
Still Open