Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Varsity Basketball Teams

TABC

  • Home Games:
    1600 Queen Anne Rd
    Teaneck, NJ 07666
    Map it!

    Record:8-6

    • Jonathan Bick | 12th | #3
    • Avi Eisenstadter | 12th | #22
    • Yonatan Fine | 12th | #55
    • Ami Gerszberg | 12th | #10
    • Gabe Gerszberg | 11th | #35
    • Jonathan Haberman | 11th | #21
    • Akiva Hain | 11th | #24
    • Eli Harcsztark | 12th | #2
    • Elie Jarashow | 11th | #23
    • Yechiel Keiser | 11th | #13
    • Rafi Kreitman | 12th | #20
    • Alex Ostrin | 11th | #4
    • Avi Proctor | 11th | #54
    • Eli Rifkind | 11th | #32
    • Ariel Rivkin | 12th | #31

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Thursday February 15, 2018
    VS. WATERBURY | Loss: 50-56
    Recap
     
  • Sunday February 4, 2018
    VS. HESCHEL | Win: 48-27 
  • Tuesday January 30, 2018
    @ RAMAZ | Win: 71-64 
  • Tuesday January 2, 2018
    VS. MTA | Win: 48-47 
  • Saturday December 30, 2017
    @ FRISCH | Loss: 50-65 
  • Thursday December 21, 2017
    @ HANC | Loss: 42-62 
  • Tuesday December 5, 2017
    VS. FRISCH | Loss: 59-68 
  • Sunday December 3, 2017
    @ HILLEL | Win: 60-50 
  • Thursday November 30, 2017
    VS. DRS | Loss: 44-49 
  • Wednesday November 29, 2017
    VS. JEC | Win: 63-48 
  • Sunday November 19, 2017
    @ HESCHEL | Loss: 55-59 
  • Tuesday November 7, 2017
    VS. RAMAZ | Win: 62-57 
  • Sunday November 5, 2017
    @ KUSHNER | Win: 64-39 
  • Monday October 30, 2017
    VS. WATERBURY | Win: 58-44 
  • Saturday October 28, 2017
    @ SAR | Loss: 41-61 
Still Open