Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Varsity Basketball Teams

HESCHEL

  • Home Games:
    30 west end Avenue
    New York, NY 10023
    Map it!

    Record:0-0

    • Michael Barak | 10th | #21
    • Eli Buchdahl | 12th | #15
    • Mayan Kaplun | 11th | #20
    • Noah Lindenbaum | 12th | #23
    • Julian Mosery | 12th | #5
    • David Nass | 12th | #11
    • Ethan Nessim | 10th | #25
    • Ben Poloner | 11th | #22
    • Alex Shapira | 11th | #12
    • Netanel Shapira | 12th | #24
    • Gil Sondheimer | 11th | #2
    • Ricky Sutton | 12th | #1
    • Jacob Tilem | 12th | #10

Schedule

  • Sunday November 3, 2019 at 6:00 PM
    VS. WATERBURY
  • Thursday November 7, 2019 at 7:15 PM
    @ FLATBUSH
  • Monday November 18, 2019 at 7:15 PM
    VS. FRISCH
  • Thursday November 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
    VS. RAMAZ
  • Tuesday November 26, 2019 at 8:30 PM
    VS. DRS
  • Wednesday December 4, 2019 DH Game 2
    @ TABC
  • Thursday December 5, 2019 DH Game 2
    VS. HILLEL
  • Tuesday December 10, 2019 at 7:30 PM
    @ KUSHNER
  • Sunday December 15, 2019 DH Game 2
    @ JEC
  • Wednesday January 8, 2020 at 7:30 PM
    VS. TABC
  • Sunday January 12, 2020 at 1:30 PM
    VS. MTA
  • Thursday January 16, 2020 at 7:00 PM
    @ SAR
  • Monday January 27, 2020 at 7:00 PM
    @ RAMAZ
  • Wednesday February 5, 2020 at 8:00 PM
    @ FRISCH

Past Games

  • No Games Scheduled
Still Open