Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Varsity Basketball Teams

HESCHEL

  • Home Games:
    20 west end Avenue
    New York, NY 10023
    Map it!

    Record:12-2

    • Jeremy Spiera | 12th | #13
    • Jesse Abed | 10th | #21
    • Alex Anteby | 11th | #31
    • Omri Benichou | 10th | #12
    • Michael Gatan | 12th | #4
    • Joseph Icikson | 11th | #25
    • Isiah Kalminofsky | 12th | #3
    • Jonathan Mack | 12th | #5
    • Joseph Malisov | 12th | #10
    • Itamar Oren | 11th | #11
    • Ilan Orgel | 11th | #24
    • Harlan Reiss | 12th | #23
    • Ezra Sitt | 12th | #2
    • Harrison Smith | 12th | #1
    • Charles Sutton | 10th | #15

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Sunday March 26, 2017
    VS. FRISCH | Loss: 45-53 
  • Thursday March 16, 2017
    VS. DRS | Win: 60-50
    Recap
     
  • Wednesday March 8, 2017
    VS. RAMBAM | Win: 56-46
    Recap
     
  • Monday February 13, 2017
    VS. HAFTR | Loss: 61-68 
  • Wednesday February 8, 2017
    @ FRISCH | Loss: 53-68
    Recaps()
     
  • Tuesday February 7, 2017
    @ TABC | Win: 51-31
    Recap
     
  • Wednesday January 18, 2017
    VS. MAOR | Win: 72-47 
  • Thursday January 12, 2017
    @ SAR | Win: 55-49
    Recap
     
  • Monday January 9, 2017
    @ KUSHNER | Win: 64-45 
  • Sunday December 18, 2016
    VS. JEC | Win: 53-23
    Recaps()
     
  • Thursday December 15, 2016
    @ DRS | Win: 57-46
    Recap
     
  • Thursday December 8, 2016
    @ HILLEL | Win: 78-69
    Recap
     
  • Wednesday December 7, 2016
    VS. RAMAZ | Win: 80-68
    Recap
     
  • Thursday December 1, 2016
    VS. FRISCH | Win: 59-50
    Recap
     
  • Tuesday November 29, 2016
    VS. SAR | Win: 58-55
    Recaps()
     
  • Tuesday November 22, 2016
    VS. MTA | Win: 57-50
    Recap
     
  • Saturday November 12, 2016
    @ JEC | Win: 59-31
    Recap
     
Still Open