Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Varsity Basketball Teams

HESCHEL

  • Home Games:
    30 west end Avenue
    New York, NY 10023
    Map it!

    Record:10-4

    • Jesse Abed | 12th | #3
    • Omri Benichou | 12th | #12
    • Jake Bother | 12th | #5
    • Eli Buchdahl | 11th | #15
    • Noah Lindenbaum | 11th | #23
    • Julian Mosery | 11th | #20
    • David Nass | 11th | #14
    • Ethan Peters | 11th | #4
    • Ben Poloner | 10th | #22
    • Simi Schlisser | 11th | #25
    • Netanel Shapira | 11th | #24
    • Charles Sutton | 12th | #2
    • Ricky Sutton | 11th | #1
    • Jacob Tillem | 11th | #10

Schedule

Past Games

  • Wednesday February 13, 2019
    VS. MTA | Win: 56-48
    Recap
     
  • Tuesday February 5, 2019
    VS. RAMBAM | Loss: 52-62 
  • Sunday February 3, 2019
    @ HILLEL | Win: 61-34 
  • Thursday January 31, 2019
    @ SAR | Win: 51-47 
  • Thursday January 10, 2019
    @ KUSHNER | Win: 68-53 
  • Monday December 17, 2018
    @ JEC | Loss: 50-54 
  • Thursday December 13, 2018
    VS. SAR | Loss: 40-43 
  • Monday December 10, 2018
    @ RAMAZ | Win: 70-63 
  • Thursday December 6, 2018
    @ HANC | Win: 57-33 
  • Wednesday November 28, 2018
    @ TABC | Loss: 60-63 
  • Tuesday November 20, 2018
    VS. JEC | Win: 65-41 
  • Wednesday November 14, 2018
    VS. FRISCH | Win: 69-52 
  • Sunday November 11, 2018
    VS. RAMAZ | Win: 69-67
    Recap
     
  • Wednesday November 7, 2018
    VS. MTA | Win: 55-39 
  • Thursday October 25, 2018
    VS. WATERBURY | Win: 64-55 
Still Open