Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Varsity Basketball Teams

HILLEL

  • Home Games:
    1027 deal rd
    Ocean, NJ 07712
    Map it!

    Record:3-11

    • Joe Ades | 12th | #23
    • Joe Ashkenazi | 12th | #24
    • Eli Chaiklin | 11th | #33
    • Hershel Chomali | 11th | #45
    • David Cohen | 12th | #3
    • Martin Cohen | 11th | #15
    • Zack Cytryn | 11th | #12
    • Sam Elbaum | 11th | #25
    • Zack Kaire | 12th | #4
    • Danny Massry | 11th | #13
    • Nathan Matut | 11th | #34
    • Andrew Stein | 12th | #1
    • Irwin Sutton | 11th | #10
    • Morris Tobias | 11th | #35
    • Joe Torkieh | 11th | #21
    • Eddie Turner | 12th | #22
    • Joe Zekaria | 11th | #2

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Tuesday February 5, 2019
    VS. WATERBURY | Loss: 46-59 
  • Monday February 4, 2019
    @ JEC | Loss: 48-69
    Recap
     
  • Sunday February 3, 2019
    VS. HESCHEL | Loss: 34-61 
  • Monday January 7, 2019
    VS. TABC | Loss: 41-50
    Recap
     
  • Sunday December 30, 2018
    VS. MTA | Loss: 41-56 
  • Thursday December 27, 2018
    @ FRISCH | Loss: 46-54 
  • Saturday December 22, 2018
    VS. KUSHNER | Win: 57-51 
  • Thursday December 6, 2018
    VS. RAMAZ | Loss: 50-58 
  • Wednesday November 28, 2018
    @ MTA | Loss: 38-45 
  • Tuesday November 20, 2018
    @ WATERBURY | Win: 67-58 
  • Sunday November 18, 2018
    @ SAR | Loss: 60-68 
  • Monday November 12, 2018
    @ FLATBUSH | Loss: 44-62
    Recap
     
  • Thursday November 8, 2018
    @ KUSHNER | Loss: 41-58 
  • Tuesday October 30, 2018
    VS. SSLI | Win - Large Margin 
Still Open