Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Varsity Basketball Teams

HILLEL

  • Home Games:
    1027 deal rd
    Ocean, NJ 07712
    Map it!

    Record:1-2

    • Joe Ades | 12th | #23
    • Joe Ashkenazi | 12th | #24
    • Eli Chaiklin | 11th | #33
    • Hershel Chomali | 11th | #45
    • David Cohen | 12th | #3
    • Martin Cohen | 11th | #15
    • Zack Cytryn | 11th | #12
    • Sam Elbaum | 11th | #25
    • Zack Kaire | 12th | #4
    • Danny Massry | 11th | #13
    • Nathan Matut | 11th | #34
    • Andrew Stein | 12th | #1
    • Irwin Sutton | 11th | #10
    • Morris Tobias | 11th | #35
    • Eddie Turner | 12th | #22
    • Joe Zekaria | 11th | #2

Schedule

  • Sunday November 18, 2018 at 1:30 PM
    @ SAR
  • Tuesday November 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM
    @ WATERBURY
  • Wednesday November 28, 2018 at 7:30 PM
    @ MTA
  • Sunday December 2, 2018 DH Game 2
    VS. HESCHEL
  • Thursday December 6, 2018 at 8:00 PM
    VS. RAMAZ
  • Saturday December 22, 2018 at 8:30 PM
    VS. KUSHNER
  • Thursday December 27, 2018 at 8:00 PM
    @ FRISCH
  • Sunday December 30, 2018 DH Game 2
    VS. MTA
  • Monday January 7, 2019 at 8:00 PM
    VS. TABC
  • Monday February 4, 2019 at 8:00 PM
    @ JEC
  • Wednesday February 6, 2019 at 8:00 PM
    VS. WATERBURY

Past Games

  • Monday November 12, 2018
    @ FLATBUSH | Loss: 44-62
    Recap
     
  • Thursday November 8, 2018
    @ KUSHNER | Loss: 41-58 
  • Tuesday October 30, 2018
    VS. SSLI | Win - Large Margin 
Still Open