Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Varsity Basketball Teams

HILLEL

  • Home Games:
    1027 deal rd
    Ocean, NJ 07712
    Map it!

    Record:1-0

    • Eli Chaiklin | 12th | #33
    • Hershel Chomali | 12th | #5
    • Martin Cohen | 12th | #15
    • Zack Cytryn | 12th | #12
    • Sam Elbaum | 12th | #25
    • Saul Hakim | 11th | #14
    • Danny Massry | 12th | #3
    • Danny Massry | 12th | #13
    • Nathan Matut | 12th | #34
    • Morris Menaged | 11th | #4
    • Irwin Sutton | 12th | #10
    • Morris Tobias | 12th | #35
    • Joe Torkieh | 12th | #21
    • Joe Zekaria | 12th | #2

Schedule

  • Wednesday November 13, 2019 at 6:30 PM
    VS. SAR
  • Sunday November 17, 2019 at 2:00 PM
    @ HANC
  • Tuesday November 19, 2019 at 8:15 PM
    @ RAMAZ
  • Sunday December 1, 2019 at 1:30 PM
    VS. FRISCH
  • Thursday December 5, 2019 DH Game 2
    @ HESCHEL
  • Saturday December 7, 2019 at 8:30 PM
    VS. JEC
  • Monday December 9, 2019 DH Game 2
    VS. RAMAZ
  • Sunday December 15, 2019 at 3:00 PM
    VS. MTA
  • Monday December 16, 2019 at 8:45 PM
    @ TABC
  • Thursday December 19, 2019 DH Game 2
    @ JEC
  • Monday December 30, 2019 at 8:00 PM
    @ KUSHNER
  • Saturday February 1, 2020 at 9:30 PM
    VS. KUSHNER
  • Wednesday February 5, 2020 at 8:00 PM
    VS. WATERBURY

Past Games

Still Open