Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Varsity Basketball Teams

FLATBUSH

  • Home Games:
    1609 Avenue J
    Brooklyn, NY 11230
    Map it!

    Record:9-5

    • Kal Abed | 11th | #20
    • Abe Chetrit | 12th | #22
    • Eli Cohen | 11th | #35
    • David Dweck | 12th | #32
    • Morris Goldman | 12th | #3
    • Joe Kattan | 12th | #10
    • Eddie Lincer | 12th | #23
    • Isaac Rosen | 12th | #34
    • Jack Rosow | 12th | #11
    • Ricky Sasson | 11th | #12
    • Alan Sassoon | 11th | #33
    • Noah Sedaka | 12th | #00
    • Jack Shalom | 12th | #21
    • Isaac Sutton | 11th | #13

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Wednesday February 27, 2019
    VS. HESCHEL | Loss: 40-50
    Recap
     
  • Monday February 4, 2019
    @ SHAARE T. | Win: 55-49 
  • Wednesday January 2, 2019
    @ HANC | Win: 49-39 
  • Wednesday December 26, 2018
    VS. HAFTR | Win: 56-39 
  • Wednesday December 19, 2018
    VS. DRS | Win: 52-40 
  • Monday December 17, 2018
    VS. YDE | Loss: 38-42 
  • Thursday December 13, 2018
    VS. RAMBAM | Win: 49-47
    Recap
     
  • Sunday December 9, 2018
    @ NORTH SHORE | Loss: 33-48 
  • Wednesday December 5, 2018
    @ MAGEN DAVID | Loss: 39-47 
  • Wednesday November 28, 2018
    @ SSLI | Win: 45-33 
  • Monday November 26, 2018
    @ JEC | Overtime Loss: 62-70 
  • Tuesday November 20, 2018
    VS. SSLI | Win: 53-29 
  • Monday November 12, 2018
    VS. HILLEL | Win: 62-44
    Recap
     
  • Monday October 29, 2018
    VS. SHAARE T. | Win: 59-55 
  • Monday October 22, 2018
    @ HAFTR | Loss: 47-60 
Still Open