Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Varsity Basketball Teams

YDE

  • Home Games:
    1901 Ocean Parkway
    2533 Coney Island Ave
    Brooklyn, NY 11223
    Map it!

    Record:5-7

    • Benny Abadi | 12th | #34
    • Isaac Alfaks | 11th | #35
    • Maurice Amar | 12th | #14
    • Sol Assis | 12th | #30
    • Jobe Cabasso | 12th | #21
    • Joe Chalouh | 11th | #12
    • Alan Franco | 12th | #24
    • Shimon Gaby | 11th | #10
    • Joe Harary | 11th | #22
    • Walter Kairy | 12th | #3
    • Jack Katach | 11th | #23
    • Moshe Lati | 11th | #11
    • Teddy Mishanie | 12th | #43
    • Sol Mosseri | 12th | #4
    • Hymie Sasson | 11th | #32
    • Elliot Sayegh | 12th | #42
    • Joe Shabot | 12th | #1
    • Toby Zafrani | 11th | #2
    • Ray Zakaria | 11th | #20

Schedule

  • Thursday February 1, 2018 at 7:00 PM
    VS. FLATBUSH
  • Tuesday February 6, 2018 DH Game 2
    @ DRS

Past Games

  • Tuesday January 2, 2018
    @ HANC | Loss: 44-53 
  • Wednesday December 27, 2017
    VS. DRS | Loss: 42-61 
  • Monday December 25, 2017
    VS. SHAARE T. | Win: 54-29 
  • Thursday December 21, 2017
    @ FLATBUSH | Loss: 59-68 
  • Thursday December 14, 2017
    VS. HESCHEL | Win: 60-58 
  • Tuesday December 5, 2017
    @ MAGEN DAVID | Loss: 54-67 
  • Thursday November 30, 2017
    VS. RAMBAM | Loss: 36-38 
  • Monday November 27, 2017
    VS. NORTH SHORE | Loss: 46-61 
  • Thursday November 16, 2017
    @ FRISCH | Loss: 58-69 
  • Thursday November 9, 2017
    @ SSLI | Win - Large Margin 
  • Thursday November 2, 2017
    VS. D. HATORAH | Win - Large Margin 
  • Tuesday October 24, 2017
    @ HAFTR | Win: 54-50 
Still Open