Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Varsity Basketball Teams

DRS

  • Home Games:
    700 Ibsen St,
    Woodmere, NY 11598
    Map it!

    Record:5-3

    • AJ BENNETT | 12th | #24
    • ZACK BROWN | 12th | #10
    • DAVID COHEN | 12th | #13
    • JOSEPH COHEN | 11th | #44
    • JOSEPH ISLER | 12th | #15
    • TANI KONIEG | 12th | #30
    • YONI LEVIN | 11th | #5
    • ABIE LOEW | 12th | #2
    • AVI MANDEL | 11th | #33
    • SHMUELY PAK | 12th | #14
    • DAVID PANTILIAT | 11th | #3
    • EZRA SICKLICK | 12th | #32
    • SHUIE STEINBERG | 12th | #22
    • JO JO VELENSKI | 11th | #0
    • AMI WEISS | 11th | #11

Schedule

  • Tuesday December 10, 2019 at 7:30 PM
    @ FLATBUSH
  • Thursday December 12, 2019 DH Game 2
    VS. HAFTR
  • Saturday December 14, 2019 at 8:00 PM
    VS. FRISCH
  • Tuesday December 17, 2019 at 8:00 PM
    VS. SHAARE T.
  • Monday February 3, 2020 at 8:00 PM
    @ MAGEN DAVID
  • Thursday February 6, 2020 at 8:00 PM
    @ HAFTR

Past Games

  • Thursday December 5, 2019
    VS. NORTH SHORE | Win: 65-52 
  • Tuesday December 3, 2019
    VS. MAGEN DAVID | Loss: 68-75 
  • Tuesday November 26, 2019
    @ HESCHEL | Loss: 58-73
    Recap
     
  • Tuesday November 12, 2019
    @ RAMBAM | Win: 86-36
    Recap
     
  • Thursday November 7, 2019
    @ YDE | Win: 58-31 
  • Wednesday November 6, 2019
    @ NORTH SHORE | Loss: 57-63 
  • Thursday October 31, 2019
    VS. HANC | Win: 66-45
    Recap
     
  • Tuesday October 29, 2019
    VS. MAGEN ABRAHAM | Win: 68-42
    Recap
     
Still Open