Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Varsity Basketball Teams

WATERBURY

  • Home Games:
    666 kinderkamack rd
    River Edge, NJ 07661
    Map it!

    Record:4-10

    • Asher Ackerman | 12th | #2
    • Dan Cohen | 12th | #10
    • Shimmy David | 11th | #35
    • Shammai Feltman | 12th | #24
    • Ezzy Goldberg | 12th | #23
    • Yosef Groman | 12th | #21
    • Moshe Kalish | 11th | #33
    • Dovid Korobkin | 12th | #3
    • Ezzi Krupka | 12th | #13
    • Moshe Mulgay | 12th | #00
    • Eli Raider | 12th | #22
    • Nathan Rosenberg | 12th | #31
    • YoYo Rothwachs | 12th | #30
    • Yossef Sandler | 12th | #12
    • Aaron Schmel | 12th | #11
    • Kobi Schuman | 12th | #25
    • Zari Segal | 12th | #15
    • Dan Stein | 11th | #32
    • Tzvi Winter | 12th | #0

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Wednesday February 5, 2020
    @ HILLEL | Loss - Forfeit 
  • Wednesday January 29, 2020
    @ RAMAZ | Loss: 29-62 
  • Thursday January 23, 2020
    @ SAR | Loss: 41-54 
  • Wednesday January 8, 2020
    @ JEC | Loss: 37-45 
  • Monday January 6, 2020
    @ MTA | Loss: 40-44 
  • Thursday December 19, 2019
    @ KUSHNER | Win: 55-40 
  • Thursday December 5, 2019
    @ KUSHNER | Win: 47-42 
  • Wednesday November 27, 2019
    @ JEC | Win: 51-47 
  • Sunday November 24, 2019
    @ NORTH SHORE | Loss: 31-47 
  • Wednesday November 20, 2019
    @ FRISCH | Loss: 29-55 
  • Monday November 18, 2019
    @ SHAARE T. | Loss: 69-80 
  • Sunday November 3, 2019
    @ HESCHEL | Loss: 38-65
    Recap
     
  • Thursday October 31, 2019
    @ SAR | Win: 52-45 
  • Tuesday October 29, 2019
    @ TABC | Loss: 42-49 
Still Open