Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Varsity Basketball Teams

WATERBURY

  • Home Games:
    666 kinderkamack rd
    River Edge, NJ 07661
    Map it!

    Record:8-6

    • Dani Dubin | 11th | #5
    • Shlomo Duetsch | 12th | #4
    • Ari Eisenberg | 12th | #6
    • Yossi Eisenberger | 12th | #0
    • Moshe Fertel | 11th | #35
    • Shlomo Ghoori | 11th | #22
    • Daniel Klien | 12th | #14
    • Gershi Liff | 11th | #11
    • Dovid Reiser | 12th | #1
    • Yehuda Schwimmer | 12th | #33
    • Gedalya Snyder | 12th | #3
    • Akiva Spirn | 12th | #7
    • Binni Stein | 11th | #34
    • Hillel Storch | 12th | #12
    • Yitzy Weinstein | 12th | #8

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Tuesday February 27, 2018
    @ MAGEN DAVID | Loss: 52-61
    Recap
     
  • Thursday February 15, 2018
    @ TABC | Win: 56-50
    Recap
     
  • Monday February 5, 2018
    @ KUSHNER | Win: 54-35 
  • Tuesday January 23, 2018
    @ SAR | Loss: 38-48 
  • Wednesday December 27, 2017
    @ RAMBAM | Win: 50-47 
  • Thursday December 21, 2017
    @ HILLEL | Win: 53-39 
  • Thursday December 7, 2017
    @ MTA | Win: 42-26 
  • Sunday December 3, 2017
    @ RAMAZ | Loss: 60-69 
  • Thursday November 30, 2017
    @ SAR | Loss: 45-62 
  • Wednesday November 15, 2017
    VS. HILLEL | Win: 52-33 
  • Sunday November 12, 2017
    @ NORTH SHORE | Win: 78-76 
  • Thursday November 9, 2017
    @ JEC | Win: 64-41 
  • Wednesday November 1, 2017
    @ HESCHEL | Loss: 44-51 
  • Monday October 30, 2017
    @ TABC | Loss: 44-58 
  • Wednesday October 25, 2017
    VS. FRISCH | Loss: 44-68 
  • Tuesday October 24, 2017
    @ KUSHNER | Win: 39-30 
Still Open