Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Varsity Basketball Teams

WATERBURY

  • Home Games:
    666 kinderkamack rd
    River Edge, NJ 07661
    Map it!

    Record:6-8

    • Avi Becker | 12th | #52
    • Eli MOshe Chaifetz | 11th | #3
    • Eli Cowen | 12th | #44
    • Yitzy Devor | 12th | #32
    • Dani Dubin | 12th | #5
    • Shammai Feltman | 11th | #13
    • Moshe Fertel | 12th | #10
    • Shaya Fried | 12th | #14
    • Shlomo Ghoori | 12th | #22
    • Moshe Gross | 12th | #33
    • Tzviki Itzkowitz | 12th | #24
    • Manny Kalish | 12th | #20
    • Akiva Klien | 12th | #2
    • Gershi Liff | 12th | #11
    • Yosef Sandler | 11th | #12
    • Binni Stein | 12th | #4
    • Menachem Webeerman | 12th | #35
    • Tzvi Winter | 11th | #0

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Tuesday February 5, 2019
    @ HILLEL | Win: 59-46 
  • Monday February 4, 2019
    @ NORTH SHORE | Win: 48-47 
  • Thursday January 31, 2019
    @ FRISCH | Loss: 51-56 
  • Wednesday January 2, 2019
    @ KUSHNER | Loss: 37-45 
  • Thursday December 27, 2018
    @ YDE | Win: 61-54 
  • Wednesday December 19, 2018
    @ RAMAZ | Loss: 48-61 
  • Sunday December 16, 2018
    @ MTA | Loss: 36-51 
  • Saturday December 1, 2018
    VS. JEC | Win: 54-47 
  • Tuesday November 20, 2018
    VS. HILLEL | Loss: 58-67 
  • Saturday November 10, 2018
    @ SAR | Loss: 53-54 
  • Thursday November 8, 2018
    VS. RAMAZ | Loss: 40-55 
  • Wednesday October 31, 2018
    @ JEC | Win: 71-52 
  • Monday October 29, 2018
    @ TABC | Win: 52-38 
  • Thursday October 25, 2018
    @ HESCHEL | Loss: 55-64 
Still Open