Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Varsity Basketball Teams

HANC

  • Home Games:
    215 Oak St
    Uniondale, NY 11553
    Map it!

    Record:9-5

    • Joshua Babaev | 11th | #33
    • Max Baer | 12th | #35
    • Orel Gamliel | 12th | #20
    • Liav Gerafi | 11th | #11
    • Daniel Gur-Arie | 12th | #31
    • Moshe Khalili | 11th | #22
    • Meir Levy | 12th | #1
    • Eli Matatov | 11th | #45
    • Balakhaneh Mordecai | 11th | #12
    • Daniel Salim | 11th | #34
    • Nati Shitrit | 11th | #21
    • Daniel Sonbolian | 11th | #24
    • Matthew Taeidkashani | 12th | #25

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Thursday February 23, 2017
    @ RAMBAM | Loss: 43-44
    Recap
     
  • Tuesday February 14, 2017
    VS. YDE | Loss: 40-41 
  • Tuesday February 7, 2017
    VS. D. HATORAH | Win: 74-49 
  • Tuesday January 31, 2017
    @ HAFTR | Win: 50-48 
  • Wednesday January 4, 2017
    @ MAGEN DAVID | Win: 60-50 
  • Tuesday January 3, 2017
    VS. NORTH SHORE | Win: 52-31 
  • Tuesday December 20, 2016
    VS. SHAARE T. | Win: 56-39 
  • Saturday December 17, 2016
    @ DRS | Loss: 51-61
    Recaps()
     
  • Thursday December 15, 2016
    VS. SSLI | Win: 70-25 
  • Monday December 12, 2016
    @ D. HATORAH | Loss: 58-76 
  • Tuesday December 6, 2016
    VS. TABC | Loss: 52-60 
  • Saturday November 12, 2016
    VS. FLATBUSH | Win: 49-36 
  • Thursday November 10, 2016
    @ JEC | Win: 60-25 
  • Tuesday November 8, 2016
    VS. RAMBAM | Win: 61-58 
  • Thursday November 3, 2016
    @ YDE | Loss: 49-51
    Recap
     
Still Open