Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Varsity Basketball Teams

HANC

  • Home Games:
    215 Oak St
    Uniondale, NY 11553
    Map it!

    Record:3-0

    • Josh Babaev | 12th | #33
    • Mordechai Balakhaneh | 12th | #12
    • Nathanel Berokhim | 11th | #23
    • Oren Betesh | 10th | #34
    • Gabe Fellus | 11th | #1
    • Liav Gerafi | 12th | #11
    • Moshe Khalili | 12th | #22
    • Aytan Masturov | 12th | #10
    • Eli Matatov | 12th | #45
    • David Salvit | 11th | #3
    • Nati Shitrit | 12th | #21
    • Daniel Sonbolian | 12th | #24

Schedule

  • Sunday November 19, 2017 at 1:30 PM
    @ MTA
  • Tuesday November 21, 2017 at 8:30 PM
    @ RAMBAM
  • Saturday December 9, 2017 DH Game 2
    VS. HAFTR
  • Monday December 11, 2017 at 7:30 PM
    @ D. HATORAH
  • Thursday December 14, 2017 TH Game 3
    @ NORTH SHORE
  • Thursday December 21, 2017 at 8:30 PM
    VS. TABC
  • Tuesday December 26, 2017 at 8:30 PM
    VS. MAGEN DAVID
  • Saturday December 30, 2017 at 7:30 PM
    VS. DRS
  • Tuesday January 2, 2018 DH Game 2
    VS. YDE
  • Saturday February 3, 2018 at 8:30 PM
    @ HAFTR
  • Tuesday February 6, 2018 at 8:30 PM
    VS. RAMBAM

Past Games

  • Monday November 13, 2017
    @ SHAARE T. | Win: 73-47 
  • Saturday November 11, 2017
    @ FLATBUSH | Win: 73-69 
  • Thursday October 26, 2017
    VS. SSLI | Win - Large Margin 
Still Open