Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Varsity Basketball Teams

HANC

  • Home Games:
    215 Oak St
    Uniondale, NY 11553
    Map it!

    Record:2-12

    • Elad Biniaminy | 11th | #4
    • Yossi Dahan | 11th | #3
    • Noah Goldstein | 12th | #0
    • Natan Ibragimov | 12th | #35
    • Natan Ilyabayev | 12th | #21
    • Chaim Itzhakov | 12th | #10
    • Moshe Kaheni | 11th | #2
    • Ravid Levy | 11th | #4
    • Ethan Saks | 11th | #0
    • Gabi Warshaw | 11th | #5
    • Noah Warshaw | 12th | #11
    • Moshe Yardeni | 12th | #24
    • Eitan Zar | 12th | #25

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Tuesday February 4, 2020
    VS. FLATBUSH | Loss: 43-45 
  • Monday February 3, 2020
    VS. MAGEN ABRAHAM | Loss: 54-56 
  • Monday December 30, 2019
    VS. HAFTR | Loss: 39-67 
  • Thursday December 19, 2019
    VS. NORTH SHORE | Loss: 44-48 
  • Monday December 16, 2019
    @ RAMAZ | Loss - Large Margin 
  • Saturday December 14, 2019
    @ YDE | Loss: 37-39 
  • Tuesday December 10, 2019
    VS. RAMBAM | Win: 52-34 
  • Tuesday November 19, 2019
    @ RAMBAM | Overtime Loss: 45-47 
  • Sunday November 17, 2019
    VS. HILLEL | Loss: 36-49 
  • Wednesday November 13, 2019
    @ MAGEN ABRAHAM | Win: 87-34 
  • Tuesday November 12, 2019
    VS. YDE | Loss: 44-51 
  • Saturday November 9, 2019
    @ MAGEN DAVID | Loss: 58-77 
  • Wednesday November 6, 2019
    @ SHAARE T. | Loss: 50-69 
  • Thursday October 31, 2019
    @ DRS | Loss: 45-66
    Recap
     
Still Open