Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Varsity Basketball Teams

RAMBAM

  • Home Games:
    15 frost lane
    Lawrence, NY 11559
    Map it!

    Record:10-4

    • Noah Aaron | 12th | #42
    • Aaron Azose | 10th | #1
    • Isaac Azose | 12th | #11
    • Daniel Ebrahimi | 11th | #24
    • Eli Hanuka | 11th | #23
    • Donny Moskovits | 12th | #2
    • Moshe Mottahedeh | 11th | #2
    • Daniel Petrikovsky | 12th | #12
    • Sam Sicklick | 11th | #21
    • Jacob Srulovich | 11th | #13
    • Eli Steiner | 12th | #22
    • Asher Tabak | 12th | #14
    • Jacob Verschleiser | 11th | #0

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Wednesday March 8, 2017
    @ HESCHEL | Loss: 46-56
    Recap
     
  • Thursday February 23, 2017
    VS. HANC | Win: 44-43
    Recap
     
  • Saturday February 11, 2017
    VS. MAOR | Win: 82-60
    Recap
     
  • Tuesday February 7, 2017
    @ FLATBUSH | Loss: 54-67 
  • Thursday February 2, 2017
    @ YDE | Loss: 31-49 
  • Thursday January 5, 2017
    @ HAFTR | Win: 44-27 
  • Thursday December 22, 2016
    @ D. HATORAH | Win: 63-48 
  • Tuesday December 13, 2016
    VS. YDE | Win: 47-31 
  • Saturday December 10, 2016
    @ TABC | Win: 44-40 
  • Wednesday December 7, 2016
    @ MAGEN DAVID | Win: 50-46 
  • Saturday December 3, 2016
    VS. SHAARE T. | Win: 53-34 
  • Tuesday November 22, 2016
    VS. NORTH SHORE | Win: 63-38 
  • Tuesday November 15, 2016
    VS. DRS | Loss: 38-56
    Recap
     
  • Thursday November 10, 2016
    VS. MAGEN DAVID | Win: 60-50 
  • Tuesday November 8, 2016
    @ HANC | Overtime Loss: 58-61 
  • Thursday November 3, 2016
    VS. SSLI | Win - Large Margin
    Recap
     
Still Open