Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Varsity Basketball Teams

HAFTR

  • Home Games:
    33 Washington avenue
    Lawrence, NY 11559
    Map it!

    Record:8-6

    • Ethan Jesselson | 11th | #32
    • Harrison Kuritzky | 11th | #13
    • Shai Laniado | 11th | #33
    • Sam Liebowitz | 11th | #11
    • David Ozeri | 12th | #3
    • Jason Abraham | 12th | #30
    • Max Elefant | 11th | #23
    • Noah Fruchter | 12th | #42
    • Jake Greenberg | 11th | #4
    • Jason Mishkin | 12th | #15
    • Jeremy Schneider | 12th | #14
    • Mikey Spivak | 11th | #12
    • Oliver Stern | 12th | #35
    • Schwartz Zach | 12th | #1

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Monday February 27, 2017
    @ FLATBUSH | Loss: 52-66
    Recap
     
  • Tuesday February 14, 2017
    VS. D. HATORAH | Win - Large Margin 
  • Monday February 13, 2017
    @ HESCHEL | Win: 68-61 
  • Tuesday February 7, 2017
    @ DRS | Loss: 48-51
    Recaps()
     
  • Thursday February 2, 2017
    VS. JEC | Win - Large Margin 
  • Tuesday January 31, 2017
    VS. HANC | Loss: 48-50 
  • Thursday January 5, 2017
    VS. RAMBAM | Loss: 27-44 
  • Tuesday January 3, 2017
    VS. FLATBUSH | Loss: 46-50 
  • Wednesday December 21, 2016
    @ YDE | Loss: 45-47 
  • Monday December 12, 2016
    @ FLATBUSH | Loss: 35-40 
  • Monday December 5, 2016
    VS. SSLI | Win: 25-22 
  • Tuesday November 29, 2016
    VS. DRS | Win: 48-47 
  • Saturday November 26, 2016
    VS. NORTH SHORE | Win: 63-30 
  • Wednesday November 23, 2016
    @ SHAARE T. | Win: 62-38 
  • Saturday November 5, 2016
    @ MAGEN DAVID | Win: 53-51 
Still Open