Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Varsity Basketball Teams

HAFTR

  • Home Games:
    22 FROST LANE
    Cedarhurst, NY 11516
    Map it!

    Record:1-3

    • Dov Baratz | 11th | #3
    • Max Elefant | 12th | #23
    • Oren Goldberg | 12th | #5
    • Lake Greenberg | 12th | #4
    • Adam Herman | 11th | #24
    • Ethan Jesselson | 12th | #32
    • Asher Kaufman | 11th | #54
    • Benjamin Kornblum | 11th | #21
    • Harrison Kuritzky | 12th | #13
    • Shai Laniado | 12th | #33
    • Sam Liebowitz | 12th | #11
    • Noah Nierenberg | 11th | #22
    • Simon Perlow | 12th | #10
    • Gabe Shamama | 11th | #1
    • Mike Spivak | 12th | #12

Schedule

  • Tuesday November 21, 2017 DH Game 2
    @ DRS
  • Monday November 27, 2017 at 7:30 PM
    @ D. HATORAH
  • Thursday December 7, 2017 DH Game 2
    @ RAMBAM
  • Saturday December 9, 2017 DH Game 2
    @ HANC
  • Thursday December 14, 2017 at 8:00 PM
    @ SAR
  • Tuesday December 19, 2017 DH Game 2
    @ NORTH SHORE
  • Saturday December 23, 2017 DH Game 2
    VS. SHAARE T.
  • Tuesday December 26, 2017 at 7:30 PM
    VS. FLATBUSH
  • Tuesday January 16, 2018 at 8:00 PM
    VS. MAGEN DAVID
  • Saturday February 3, 2018 at 8:30 PM
    VS. HANC

Past Games

  • Saturday November 11, 2017
    @ MAGEN DAVID | Loss: 43-75 
  • Thursday November 9, 2017
    VS. RAMBAM | Loss: 32-45 
  • Tuesday October 31, 2017
    VS. SSLI | Win - Large Margin 
  • Tuesday October 24, 2017
    VS. YDE | Loss: 50-54 
Still Open