Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys JV Hockey Teams

NORTH SHORE

  • Home Games:
    400 north service rd
    great neck, ny 11020
    Map it!

    Record:4-6-0-0

    • Ben Ariel | 10th | #21
    • Matan Atlas | 10th | #57
    • Aaron Baruch | 9th | #68
    • Coby Cohen | 9th | #47
    • Jacob Esses | 9th | #7
    • Jack Golomb | 10th | #5
    • Jack Hadar | 9th | #33
    • Jordan Horowitz | 10th | #66
    • Noah Hutt | 9th | #9
    • Joseph Masri | 9th | #13
    • Issac Matalon | 9th | #27
    • Jake Meyers | 9th | #18
    • Brett Rosenblatt | 9th | #8
    • Mar Seigelman | 9th | #55
    • Andrew Sender | 9th | #44
    • Aytan Silverman | 9th | #87
    • Ari Toledano | 9th | #21

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Wednesday January 31, 2018
    VS. FLATBUSH | Loss: 1-5 
  • Monday December 18, 2017
    VS. YDE | Win: 2-1 
  • Monday December 11, 2017
    @ RAMBAM | Loss - Large Margin 
  • Monday December 4, 2017
    VS. HANC | Win: 2-1 
  • Monday November 27, 2017
    VS. MAGEN DAVID | Loss: 3-4 
  • Monday November 13, 2017
    @ DRS | Loss: 3-8
    Recap
     
  • Sunday November 12, 2017
    @ MTA | Loss: 1-2 
  • Monday November 6, 2017
    @ FLATBUSH | Win: 10-7 
  • Monday October 30, 2017
    VS. SAR | Loss: 0-5 
  • Monday October 23, 2017
    @ HAFTR | Win: 4-1
    Recaps()
     
Still Open