Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys JV Hockey Teams

MAGEN DAVID

  • Home Games:
    7801 Bay Parkway
    Brooklyn, New York 11214
    Map it!

    Record:0-2-0-0

    • Leon Bardavid | 10th | #24
    • Alan Betesh | 10th | #13
    • Eliott Betesh | 9th | #56
    • Daniel Beyda | 9th | #61
    • Jake Bibi | 9th | #88
    • Sauly Esses | 9th | #97
    • Michael Gabbay | 10th | #26
    • Joe Gindi | 10th | #1
    • Elliot Picciotto | 10th | #16
    • Ikey Saff | 9th | #22
    • Ikey Sutton | 9th | #21
    • Robert Sutton | 10th | #44

Schedule

  • Wednesday November 13, 2019 at 7:30 PM
    @ HANC
  • Saturday November 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
    VS. YDE
  • Wednesday December 4, 2019 at 7:30 PM
    @ RAMBAM
  • Sunday December 8, 2019 at 5:45 PM
    VS. DRS
  • Saturday December 14, 2019 at 8:00 PM
    VS. JEC
  • Monday December 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM
    VS. HANC
  • Wednesday December 25, 2019 at 7:30 PM
    @ HAFTR
  • Monday December 30, 2019 at 7:30 PM
    @ YDE

Past Games

  • Thursday November 7, 2019
    @ MTA | Loss: 0-6 
  • Monday November 4, 2019
    VS. FLATBUSH | Loss: 0-5 
Still Open