Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls Varsity B Basketball Teams

MSH

  • Home Games:
    195 Broadway
    Lawrence, NY 11559
    Map it!

    Record:0-0

    • Shifra Chait | 12th | #34
    • Leah Cohen | 10th | #22
    • Lital Davidov | 10th | #14
    • Ayala Feder | 10th | #00
    • Becky Haviv | 12th | #1
    • Avital Hochster | 12th | #52
    • Hadassah Krigsman | 12th | #35
    • Naomi Lichter | 9th | #4
    • Julia Lindner | 9th | #42
    • Odelia Masri | 9th | #3
    • Eliana Nayberg | 11th | #23
    • Shani Roffe | 10th | #12
    • Maayan Sandowski | 12th | #10
    • Tali Schapira | 9th | #5
    • Jacqui Tenenbaum | 10th | #21

Schedule

  • Thursday October 25, 2018 at 7:30 PM
    VS. SHAARE T. Girls
  • Tuesday October 30, 2018 at 7:00 PM
    @ ILAN
  • Thursday November 8, 2018 at 7:30 PM
    VS. BRURIAH
  • Sunday November 11, 2018 at 5:30 PM
    @ BRURIAH
  • Thursday November 15, 2018 at 6:30 PM
    @ SHULAMITH-LI
  • Tuesday November 27, 2018 at 7:30 PM
    VS. ILAN
  • Thursday November 29, 2018 at 7:30 PM
    @ SHAARE T. Girls
  • Thursday December 13, 2018 at 8:00 PM
    @ MAGEN DAVID
  • Thursday December 20, 2018 at 6:30 PM
    VS. SKA
  • Thursday December 27, 2018 at 7:30 PM
    VS. NAALEH
  • Thursday January 3, 2019 at 6:30 PM
    VS. SHULAMITH-LI
  • Thursday January 31, 2019 at 7:30 PM
    @ NAALEH

Past Games

  • No Games Scheduled
Still Open