Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls Varsity B Basketball Teams

BRURIAH

  • Home Games:
    35 North Avenue
    Elizabeth, NJ 07208
    Map it!

    Record:10-2

    • Gila Alter | 11th | #3
    • Rina Finkelstein | 11th | #12
    • Reina Goldberg | 11th | #51
    • Avigayil Kahn | 9th | #41
    • Aliza Kurtz | 11th | #52
    • Rachi Levy | 11th | #34
    • Racheli Lipner | 11th | #53
    • Ilana Markowitz | 12th | #10
    • Talya Markowitz | 11th | #5
    • Aliza Rothberg | 9th | #35
    • Judith Wechter | 9th | #11
    • Sarina Wiederkehr | 11th | #2
    • Avital Wiener | 10th | #24
    • Avigayil Zupnik | 9th | #44

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Monday March 20, 2017
    @ SKA | Loss: 27-37 
  • Monday February 27, 2017
    VS. MAGEN DAVID | Win: 1-0 
  • Wednesday February 8, 2017
    @ SKA | Loss: 27-44 
  • Thursday February 2, 2017
    VS. MAGEN DAVID | Win: 47-22 
  • Thursday January 5, 2017
    VS. SHALHEVET | Win - Large Margin 
  • Tuesday January 3, 2017
    @ ILAN | Win: 23-16 
  • Thursday December 22, 2016
    VS. SKA | Loss - Large Margin 
  • Monday December 19, 2016
    @ SHAARE T. Girls | Win - Forfeit 
  • Wednesday December 14, 2016
    @ SHALHEVET | Win: 38-18 
  • Monday December 12, 2016
    VS. ILAN | Win: 54-20 
  • Monday December 5, 2016
    VS. SHAARE T. Girls | Win - Large Margin 
  • Wednesday November 30, 2016
    @ MAGEN DAVID | Win: 37-22 
  • Monday November 28, 2016
    VS. ILAN | Win: 42-21 
  • Thursday November 17, 2016
    @ MAGEN DAVID | Win: 30-14 
Still Open