Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls Varsity B Basketball Teams

ILAN

  • Home Games:
    100 Grant Avenue
    Deal, NJ 07723
    Map it!

    Record:8-4

    • Seporah Beyda | 12th | #12
    • Sarah Beyda | 10th | #20
    • Freda Braha | 9th | #44
    • Gracie Dusi | 9th | #45
    • Shelly Greenstein | 10th | #33
    • Carolyn Harary | 12th | #32
    • Esther Maleh | 11th | #24
    • Aura Pinhas | 9th | #11
    • Ninette Salama | 12th | #13
    • Mary Salem | 12th | #2
    • Avigail Scheiner | 12th | #21
    • Rachel Serouya | 9th | #14
    • Marcelle Shamah | 11th | #35

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Tuesday March 6, 2018
    VS. BRURIAH | Win: 37-35 
  • Wednesday February 21, 2018
    VS. SKA | Win: 38-30
    Recap
     
  • Tuesday February 13, 2018
    VS. SHALHEVET | Win: 45-15 
  • Thursday February 8, 2018
    @ SHALHEVET | Win: 52-19 
  • Thursday February 1, 2018
    VS. SKA | Loss: 41-42 
  • Monday January 8, 2018
    @ MAGEN DAVID | Win: 36-35 
  • Tuesday January 2, 2018
    VS. SHULAMITH-LI | Win: 50-20 
  • Tuesday December 26, 2017
    VS. SHAARE T. Girls | Win - Large Margin 
  • Wednesday December 20, 2017
    @ BRURIAH | Loss: 26-36 
  • Wednesday December 13, 2017
    @ SHULAMITH-LI | Win - Large Margin 
  • Thursday December 7, 2017
    VS. MAGEN DAVID | Win: 27-10 
  • Thursday November 30, 2017
    @ SKA | Loss: 33-40 
  • Wednesday November 22, 2017
    @ SHAARE T. Girls | Win - Large Margin 
  • Thursday November 16, 2017
    VS. BRURIAH | Loss: 29-40 
Still Open