Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls Varsity B Basketball Teams

SKA

  • Home Games:
    291 Meadowview Ave
    Hewlett Bay Park, NY 11557
    Map it!

    Record:12-0

    • Tammy Aryeh | 10th | #5
    • Chaya Bodek | 12th | #2
    • Rikki Bruckenstein | 12th | #33
    • Miriam Kazlow | 12th | #1
    • Leora Kimmel | 11th | #22
    • Racheli Kirschner | 9th | #32
    • Jacklyn Korman | 11th | #25
    • Jordana Lichter | 12th | #42
    • Racheli Lovy | 12th | #21
    • Michal Miller | 12th | #35
    • Regina Saada | 10th | #3
    • Marilyn Salem | 11th | #14
    • Olga Tawil | 12th | #24
    • Ariella Wang | 10th | #11

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Monday March 20, 2017
    VS. BRURIAH | Win: 37-27 
  • Monday March 6, 2017
    VS. ILAN | Win: 34-21 
  • Wednesday February 15, 2017
    VS. SHAARE T. Girls | Win: 89-15 
  • Wednesday February 8, 2017
    VS. BRURIAH | Win: 44-27 
  • Sunday February 5, 2017
    @ SHALHEVET | Win: 42-26 
  • Thursday December 22, 2016
    @ BRURIAH | Win - Large Margin 
  • Wednesday December 21, 2016
    @ MAGEN DAVID | Win - Large Margin 
  • Wednesday December 7, 2016
    VS. ILAN | Win - Large Margin 
  • Wednesday November 30, 2016
    VS. SHALHEVET | Win - Large Margin 
  • Monday November 28, 2016
    @ SHAARE T. Girls | Win - Large Margin 
  • Wednesday November 23, 2016
    @ SHALHEVET | Win: 52-21 
  • Monday November 21, 2016
    @ ILAN | Win: 34-20 
  • Tuesday November 15, 2016
    VS. SHAARE T. Girls | Win - Large Margin 
  • Wednesday November 2, 2016
    VS. MAGEN DAVID | Win: 43-19 
Still Open