Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls Varsity B Basketball Teams

SKA

  • Home Games:
    291 Meadowview Ave
    Meadowview and Piermont
    Hewlett, NY 11557
    Map it!

    Record:12-0

    • Rebecca Aaron | 11th | #42
    • Zahava Aryeh | 9th | #11
    • Leora Bennett | 11th | #2
    • Simona Goldberg | 9th | #10
    • Rivka Kahn | 11th | #30
    • Ariella Katz | 10th | #6
    • Racheli Kirschner | 12th | #1
    • Avigayil Mandel | 9th | #8
    • Ayelet Mandel | 9th | #9
    • Atara Sicklick | 10th | #4
    • Naomi Sigman | 9th | #7
    • Megan Solomon | 11th | #3
    • Aliza Toplan | 10th | #5

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Tuesday February 18, 2020
    VS. MAGEN DAVID | Win: 41-38 
  • Monday February 3, 2020
    VS. BRURIAH | Win: 39-25 
  • Thursday January 30, 2020
    VS. MSH | Win: 56-23 
  • Sunday January 5, 2020
    VS. ILAN | Win: 44-25 
  • Thursday January 2, 2020
    @ SHULAMITH-LI | Win - Large Margin 
  • Thursday December 19, 2019
    @ MAGEN DAVID | Win: 46-22 
  • Tuesday December 17, 2019
    VS. SHULAMITH-LI | Win - Large Margin 
  • Thursday December 12, 2019
    VS. SHAARE T. Girls | Win - Forfeit 
  • Tuesday December 10, 2019
    VS. MAGEN DAVID | Win - Large Margin 
  • Wednesday November 20, 2019
    @ ILAN | Win: 38-29 
  • Monday November 18, 2019
    @ BRURIAH | Win: 23-16 
  • Sunday November 10, 2019
    @ SHAARE T. Girls | Win: 49-26 
  • Tuesday November 5, 2019
    @ MSH | Win - Large Margin 
  • TBA
    VS. ILAN | Win: 54-37 
Still Open