Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls Varsity B Basketball Teams

SKA

  • Home Games:
    291 Meadowview Ave
    Meadowview and Piermont
    Hewlett, NY 11557
    Map it!

    Record:6-4

    • Rebecca Aaron | 9th | #42
    • Tammy Aryeh | 11th | #5
    • Leora Bennet | 9th | #24
    • Ayelet Deutsch | 11th | #10
    • Rivka Kahn | 9th | #30
    • Leora Kimmel | 12th | #22
    • Racheli Kirschner | 10th | #32
    • Jaclyn Korman | 12th | #25
    • Esther Miller | 11th | #35
    • Elisheva Miller | 11th | #53
    • Regina Saada | 11th | #3
    • Marilyn Salem | 12th | #14
    • Megan Solomon | 9th | #31
    • Ariella Wang | 11th | #11

Schedule

  • Thursday February 1, 2018 at 7:30 PM
    @ ILAN
  • Sunday February 4, 2018 at 11:00 AM
    VS. SHULAMITH-LI

Past Games

  • Tuesday February 6, 2018
    @ SHAARE T. Girls | Win - Forfeit 
  • Tuesday January 9, 2018
    VS. MAGEN DAVID | Loss: 32-37 
  • Wednesday January 3, 2018
    VS. SHALHEVET | Win: 55-15 
  • Thursday December 21, 2017
    @ SHULAMITH-LI | Win - Large Margin 
  • Monday December 11, 2017
    @ MAGEN DAVID | Loss: 24-30 
  • Wednesday December 6, 2017
    @ BRURIAH | Loss: 24-33 
  • Thursday November 30, 2017
    VS. ILAN | Win: 40-33 
  • Tuesday November 28, 2017
    VS. BRURIAH | Loss: 30-41 
  • Tuesday November 7, 2017
    VS. SHAARE T. Girls | Win - Large Margin 
  • Thursday November 2, 2017
    @ SHALHEVET | Win - Large Margin 
Still Open