Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls JV Basketball Teams

HANC

  • Home Games:
    215 Oak Street
    Uniondale, NY 11553
    Map it!

    Record:9-1

    • Leah Ackerman | 10th | #41
    • Lauren Gerafi | 10th | #1
    • Lizzie Gurwitz | 9th | #25
    • Serena Joseph | 10th | #4
    • Rachel Kahn | 9th | #2
    • Shana Lefkowitz | 9th | #10
    • Daniella Rothman | 10th | #20
    • Gabby Schoenberg | 10th | #14
    • Kayla Stern | 9th | #33
    • Danielle Weiss | 9th | #24
    • Chani Zahler | 9th | #5

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Wednesday March 1, 2017
    VS. SAR | Loss: 36-46
    Recap
     
  • Wednesday February 8, 2017
    @ CENTRAL | Win: 35-34 
  • Thursday February 2, 2017
    VS. FLATBUSH | Win: 24-12 
  • Thursday January 5, 2017
    VS. NORTH SHORE | Win: 45-29 
  • Tuesday December 27, 2016
    @ HAFTR | Loss: 42-43 
  • Thursday December 22, 2016
    VS. KUSHNER | Win: 41-20 
  • Tuesday December 13, 2016
    VS. RAMAZ | Win: 43-24 
  • Sunday November 20, 2016
    @ BRURIAH | Win: 30-19 
  • Wednesday November 16, 2016
    @ RAMAZ | Win: 34-29 
  • Saturday November 12, 2016
    @ FLATBUSH | Win: 30-17 
  • Monday November 7, 2016
    VS. CENTRAL | Win: 38-33 
Still Open