Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls JV Basketball Teams

HANC

  • Home Games:
    215 Oak Street
    Uniondale, NY 11553
    Map it!

    Record:4-6

    • Lauren David | 9th | #3
    • Lilah Dublin | 9th | #22
    • Rachel Kahn | 10th | #2
    • Shana Lefkowitz | 10th | #10
    • Rebecca Linder | 9th | #44
    • Julia Maslin | 9th | #23
    • Daniella Noah | 9th | #30
    • Miriam Reitano | 9th | #21
    • Kayla Stern | 10th | #33
    • Danielle Weiss | 10th | #24

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Tuesday February 20, 2018
    @ FRISCH | Loss: 20-55
    Recap
     
  • Thursday February 8, 2018
    VS. RAMAZ | Win: 39-28 
  • Tuesday February 6, 2018
    VS. NORTH SHORE | Loss: 32-50 
  • Saturday January 6, 2018
    @ FRISCH | Loss: 15-61 
  • Sunday December 31, 2017
    @ HAFTR | Loss: 26-41 
  • Saturday December 9, 2017
    VS. HAFTR | Loss: 27-40 
  • Monday December 4, 2017
    VS. SAR | Loss - Large Margin 
  • Wednesday November 29, 2017
    @ CENTRAL | Win: 41-34 
  • Monday November 20, 2017
    @ RAMAZ | Win: 42-26 
  • Saturday November 18, 2017
    @ FLATBUSH | Win: 25-23 
  • Thursday November 2, 2017
    VS. CENTRAL | Loss: 40-47 
Still Open