Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls Varsity A Basketball Teams

SSLI

  • Home Games:
    Next Gen Sports Complex
    575 Merrick Ave
    Westbury , NY 1159
    Map it!

    Record:0-12

    • Finley Altman | 9th | #11
    • Morgan Arlick | 12th | #10
    • Shira Bareket | 12th | #25
    • Sara Blau | 11th | #3
    • Diane Chernoff | 12th | #21
    • Gabby Kiewe | 9th | #12
    • Alyssa Mendelowitz | 11th | #23
    • Anna Novik | 9th | #6
    • Zoe Sakalarios | 9th | #1
    • Tali Schor | 11th | #2
    • Anna Solaz | 12th | #24
    • Jordan Wachsman | 12th | #13
    • Grace Willen | 11th | #15

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Monday February 5, 2018
    @ HAFTR | Loss - Forfeit 
  • Thursday February 1, 2018
    @ NORTH SHORE | Loss - Forfeit 
  • Wednesday January 10, 2018
    @ KUSHNER | Loss - Forfeit 
  • Sunday January 7, 2018
    VS. HESCHEL | Loss - Forfeit 
  • Thursday December 21, 2017
    @ HANC | Loss - Forfeit 
  • Wednesday December 20, 2017
    VS. CENTRAL | Loss - Forfeit 
  • Monday December 18, 2017
    @ HAFTR | Loss - Forfeit 
  • Sunday December 3, 2017
    @ FLATBUSH | Loss - Forfeit 
  • Tuesday November 28, 2017
    @ RAMAZ | Loss - Forfeit 
  • Tuesday November 21, 2017
    VS. RAMAZ | Loss - Large Margin 
  • Monday November 20, 2017
    @ NORTH SHORE | Loss: 28-51 
  • Thursday October 26, 2017
    @ HANC | Loss - Large Margin 
Still Open