Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls Varsity A Volleyball Teams

FLATBUSH

  • Home Games:
    1609 Avenue J
    Brooklyn, NY 11230
    Map it!

    Record:6-3

    • Sarit Alkadaa | 12th | #10
    • Barbara Dayan | 11th | #22
    • Vera Derzie | 11th | #24
    • Sonia Dweck | 12th | #17
    • Michelle Dweck | 12th | #21
    • Alice Franco | 11th | #11
    • Teri Franco | 12th | #2
    • Claudine Hadef | 11th | #23
    • Arlyne Jemal | 11th | #9
    • Violette Levi | 12th | #15
    • Sally Missry | 12th | #7
    • Raquel Oved | 12th | #12
    • Danielle Tawil | 11th | #9
    • Becky Warren | 12th | #16

Schedule

  • Wednesday December 26, 2018 DH Game 2
    @ HAFTR

Past Games

  • Thursday December 6, 2018
    VS. NORTH SHORE | Win: 21-17, 10-21, 21-15, 18-21, 21-16 
  • Thursday November 29, 2018
    @ SKA | Loss: 21-8 , 21-12 ,21-17 
  • Monday November 26, 2018
    @ NORTH SHORE | Loss: 21-17, 24-22, 21-14 
  • Wednesday November 14, 2018
    @ HANC | Win: 14-21, 21-15, 21-13, 21-17 
  • Monday November 12, 2018
    VS. HAFTR | Win: 21-8, 16-21, 21-11, 21-19 
  • Tuesday November 6, 2018
    VS. CENTRAL | Win: 21-8, 21-16, 14-21, 16-21, 21-17 
  • Monday November 5, 2018
    @ SSLI | Loss: 21-8, 22-20, 21-19 
  • Wednesday October 24, 2018
    VS. SKA | Win: 18-21, 21-10, 21-10, 21-11 
  • Tuesday October 23, 2018
    VS. HANC | Win: 21-15, 21-13, 21-19 
Still Open