Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls Varsity A Volleyball Teams

SSLI

  • Home Games:
    575 Merrick Ave
    Westbury, New York 11590
    Map it!

    Record:8-1

    • Danielle Frouzan | 9th | #16
    • Molly Kaye | 11th | #17
    • Shira Kohler | 9th | #4
    • Lyndsay Lapidus | 11th | #9
    • Juliana Lax | 10th | #15
    • Ayden Levine | 11th | #13
    • Heather Lipman | 11th | #10
    • Eve Marks | 11th | #6
    • Sarah Moscovitz | 12th | #18
    • Michelle Soussan | 11th | #1
    • Aimee Teplitskiy | 12th | #8
    • Mayah Teplitskiy | 9th | #14
    • Sofia Teplitskiy | 9th | #11

Schedule

  • Thursday February 1, 2018 at 7:00 PM
    @ CENTRAL

Past Games

  • Wednesday January 10, 2018
    @ HAFTR | Win: 15-21, 10-21, 21-17, 21-17, 21-15 
  • Tuesday December 19, 2017
    VS. HANC | Win: 21-10, 21-12, 21-16 
  • Tuesday December 12, 2017
    VS. NORTH SHORE | Win: 17-21, 23-21, 21-19, 21-18 
  • Monday December 11, 2017
    @ FLATBUSH | Win: 21-6, 21-11, 21-15
    Recap
     
  • Thursday December 7, 2017
    VS. SKA | Win: 21-14, 22-20, 20-22, 21-17 
  • Thursday November 30, 2017
    @ NORTH SHORE | Win: 23-21, 21-13, 21-14 
  • Tuesday November 21, 2017
    VS. FLATBUSH | Win: 21-7, 21-3, 21-13 
  • Tuesday November 14, 2017
    VS. HAFTR | Win: 18-21, 18-21, 21-10, 21-17, 21-15 
  • Thursday November 2, 2017
    @ HANC | Loss: 22-20, 24-22, 17-21, 21-15 
Still Open