Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls Varsity A Volleyball Teams

NORTH SHORE

  • Home Games:
    400 N Service Rd
    Lake Success, NY
    Map it!

    Record:6-4

    • Nina Aranbaev | 11th | #3
    • Leyel Assyag | 11th | #47
    • Leor Ben-Ami | 11th | #52
    • Emily Dilmanian | 11th | #23
    • Arielle Goldschmidt | 12th | #1
    • Jenna Grob | 12th | #10
    • Shani Hashemi | 12th | #5
    • Sarita Heller | 11th | #55
    • Brielle Hoffman | 12th | #14
    • Briana Katz | 11th | #4
    • Caitlin Kohanim | 10th | #11
    • Charlotte Leventhal | 12th | #28
    • Sara Natanov | 12th | #13
    • Stacy Okin | 12th | #6
    • Gabriella Orbach | 12th | #7
    • Alana Pearl | 12th | #42
    • Shira Tabaroki | 11th | #21
    • Kayla Terzi | 12th | #00

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Tuesday February 14, 2017
    @ FRISCH | Loss: 3 - 0 
  • Tuesday February 7, 2017
    @ CENTRAL | Loss: 22-20,21-11,21-8 
  • Sunday February 5, 2017
    @ SKA | Loss: 21-9, 21-15, 21-18, 21-15, 21-15 
  • Wednesday February 1, 2017
    @ HAFTR | Win: 21-14, 20-22, 21-9, 21-18 
  • Thursday January 5, 2017
    VS. SSLI | Win: 21-14; 21-13; 21-18 
  • Thursday December 15, 2016
    VS. CENTRAL | Loss: 21-18,21-7,22-20 
  • Tuesday December 6, 2016
    VS. SSLI | Win: 21-19 19-21 21-19 19-21 21-19 
  • Thursday December 1, 2016
    VS. HANC | Win: 21-14, 21-19, 17-21, 21-19 
  • Sunday November 20, 2016
    @ HANC | Win: 21-16, 8-21, 13-21, 11-21 
  • Thursday November 17, 2016
    VS. HAFTR | Loss: 21,12, 21-17, 17-21, 18-21, 21-19 
  • Thursday November 10, 2016
    VS. FLATBUSH | Win: 21-14, 18-21, 16-21,26-28 
Still Open