Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls Varsity A Volleyball Teams

HAFTR

  • Home Games:
    33 Washington avenue
    Lawrence, NY 11559
    Map it!

    Record:3-7

    • Sarie Bentcher | 12th | #6
    • Celia Cohen | 12th | #1
    • Rosie Gilbert | 11th | #0
    • Shira Greenblatt | 11th | #12
    • Abby Gur-Ari | 11th | #19
    • Yali Miller | 11th | #15
    • Sarena Perl | 11th | #11
    • Chana Tova Popak | 11th | #16
    • Tamar Rosenfeld | 12th | #55
    • Tzippy Schein | 12th | #21
    • Chloe Schwatz | 12th | #2
    • Gabby Stein | 11th | #4
    • Shoshana Wallach | 12th | #13
    • Eliana Wenger | 11th | #7

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Thursday February 1, 2018
    @ FLATBUSH | Win: 19-21,21-17,21-14,21-14 
  • Tuesday January 30, 2018
    @ NORTH SHORE | Loss: 13-21 ,21-9, 21-10, 25-23 
  • Wednesday January 10, 2018
    VS. SSLI | Loss: 15-21, 10-21, 21-17, 21-17, 21-15 
  • Wednesday December 20, 2017
    VS. NORTH SHORE | Win: 23-21, 21-10, 21-19 
  • Wednesday December 6, 2017
    VS. HANC | Win: 11-21, 21-10, 21-7, 17-21, 21-15 
  • Wednesday November 29, 2017
    VS. FLATBUSH | Loss: 21-13,21-12,21-8 
  • Monday November 27, 2017
    @ SKA | Loss: 23-21, 21-16, 21-11 
  • Tuesday November 21, 2017
    @ HANC | Loss: 17-21, 21-11, 19-21, 21-18, 21-10 
  • Tuesday November 14, 2017
    @ SSLI | Loss: 18-21, 18-21, 21-10, 21-17, 21-15 
  • Wednesday November 1, 2017
    VS. CENTRAL | Loss: 20-22, 8-21, 18-21 
Still Open