Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls Varsity A Volleyball Teams

HANC

  • Home Games:
    215 Oak St
    Uniondale, NY 11553
    Map it!

    Record:5-5

    • Rachel Abergel | 12th | #32
    • Danielle Ben Hamo | 10th | #12
    • Keren Dayon | 12th | #3
    • Zoey Gassman | 11th | #00
    • Michal Kaufman | 12th | #21
    • Ali Lenefsky | 9th | #15
    • Yael Lubeck | 11th | #5
    • Gavi Magder | 12th | #26
    • Nayomi Matayev | 10th | #6
    • Amber Ostrow | 11th | #24
    • Estee Sigal | 11th | #31
    • Avigail Silverman | 9th | #4
    • Julia Skorski | 10th | #14
    • Alex Tawil | 11th | #43
    • Sophie Tawil | 9th | #22
    • Leah Yardeni | 11th | #19

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Wednesday February 22, 2017
    @ RAMAZ | Loss: 3 - 0 
  • Wednesday February 1, 2017
    VS. SKA | Win: 21-9, 21-13, 17-21, 11-21, 21-13 
  • Thursday December 29, 2016
    VS. FLATBUSH | Win: 21-17,19-21,21-11,18-21,18-21 
  • Tuesday December 13, 2016
    @ FLATBUSH | Win: 15-21, 18-21, 19-21 
  • Sunday December 11, 2016
    VS. HAFTR | Loss: 17-21, 23-21, 21-13, 22-24, 21-17 
  • Thursday December 1, 2016
    @ NORTH SHORE | Loss: 21-14, 21-19, 17-21, 21-19 
  • Tuesday November 22, 2016
    @ CENTRAL | Loss: 21-8, 21-3, 21-15 
  • Sunday November 20, 2016
    VS. NORTH SHORE | Loss: 21-16, 8-21, 13-21, 11-21 
  • Sunday November 13, 2016
    VS. SSLI | Loss: 25-16, 25-17, 25-12 
  • Sunday November 13, 2016
    VS. SSLI | Win: 25-23, 25-22, 28-26 
  • Thursday November 10, 2016
    @ SKA | Win: 21-12, 21-19, 23-21,21-16 
Still Open