Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls Varsity A Volleyball Teams

HANC

  • Home Games:
    215 Oak St
    Uniondale, NY 11553
    Map it!

    Record:0-0

    • Danielle Ben-Hamo | 12th | #12
    • Adina Fiber | 11th | #9
    • Julia Frank | 9th | #18
    • Noa Gruber | 10th | #7
    • Rena Hackel | 9th | #30
    • Atara Klein | 10th | #99
    • Ali Lenefsky | 11th | #15
    • Chaya Luria | 9th | #37
    • Nayomi Matayev | 12th | #6
    • Melissa Rosenthal | 9th | #3
    • Esther Semkhayeva | 9th | #16
    • Rebecca Shalamov | 9th | #10
    • Sophie Tawil | 10th | #22

Schedule

  • Tuesday October 23, 2018 at 7:45 PM
    @ FLATBUSH
  • Wednesday October 31, 2018 at 7:15 PM
    @ NORTH SHORE
  • Monday November 12, 2018 at 6:30 PM
    VS. SSLI
  • Wednesday November 14, 2018 at 8:30 PM
    VS. FLATBUSH
  • Sunday November 25, 2018 at 4:00 PM
    VS. HAFTR
  • Tuesday November 27, 2018 at 7:15 PM
    @ SSLI
  • Thursday December 6, 2018 at 6:00 PM
    VS. CENTRAL
  • Tuesday December 11, 2018 at 7:00 PM
    @ CENTRAL
  • Wednesday December 19, 2018 at 6:30 PM
    @ HAFTR
  • Wednesday January 2, 2019 at 6:30 PM
    VS. SKA

Past Games

  • No Games Scheduled
Still Open