Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls Varsity A Volleyball Teams

SKA

  • Home Games:
    291 Meadowview Ave
    Hewlett Bay Park, NY 11557
    Map it!

    Record:6-4

    • Dinie Ackerman | 12th | #48
    • Haviva Bitton | 11th | #11
    • Kayla Flaum | 11th | #30
    • Ahava Friedman | 11th | #14
    • Daniella Gelbstein | 11th | #24
    • Jordy Gross | 11th | #22
    • Rachel Kellner | 12th | #1
    • Julia Klein | 11th | #3
    • Tzip Kupferstein | 12th | #32
    • Chanala Langer | 11th | #33
    • Adina Schupak | 12th | #15
    • Kayla Silverstein | 12th | #18
    • Noa Silverstein | 12th | #23

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Wednesday February 22, 2017
    VS. SAR | Loss: 3 - 1 
  • Sunday February 5, 2017
    VS. NORTH SHORE | Win: 21-9, 21-15, 21-18, 21-15, 21-15 
  • Wednesday February 1, 2017
    @ HANC | Loss: 21-9, 21-13, 17-21, 11-21, 21-13 
  • Monday January 9, 2017
    VS. HAFTR | Win: 22-20, 21-19, 21-14, 21-11 
  • Wednesday January 4, 2017
    @ HAFTR | Win: 21-18, 15-21, 21-18, 21-15 
  • Tuesday January 3, 2017
    VS. SSLI | Win: 21-17, 22-20, 17-21, 21-18 
  • Thursday December 22, 2016
    VS. CENTRAL | Loss: 21-17, 12-21, 21-18, 17-21, 21-8 
  • Wednesday December 7, 2016
    @ FLATBUSH | Win: 22-20, 21-12, 18-21, 21-23, 21-10 
  • Tuesday November 29, 2016
    @ CENTRAL | Loss: 21-10, 21-17, 7-21, 19-21, 21-7 
  • Thursday November 17, 2016
    VS. SSLI | Win: 21-16, 17-21, 19-21, 21-13, 10-15 
  • Thursday November 10, 2016
    VS. HANC | Loss: 21-12, 21-19, 23-21,21-16 
Still Open