Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls Varsity A Volleyball Teams

SKA

  • Home Games:
    291 Meadowview Ave
    Hewlett Bay Park, NY 11557
    Map it!

    Record:2-2

    • Rachel Bodek | 11th | #10
    • Shelly Forkosh | 12th | #17
    • Daniella Furman | 12th | #01
    • Rebecca Hecht | 12th | #20
    • Lauren Israeli | 12th | #02
    • Rikki Kestenbaum | 12th | #12
    • Tali Kimmel | 11th | #25
    • Sari Lifshitz | 12th | #38
    • Jacqui Myers | 11th | #7
    • Tali Perlysky | 11th | #27
    • Leba Schleifer | 12th | #21
    • Sarah Sigman | 11th | #24
    • Shira Silverstein | 11th | #28

Schedule

  • Tuesday November 20, 2018 at 7:15 PM
    @ SSLI
  • Wednesday November 28, 2018 DH Game 2
    @ HAFTR
  • Thursday November 29, 2018 at 8:00 PM
    VS. FLATBUSH
  • Thursday December 13, 2018 at 6:30 PM
    VS. SSLI
  • Thursday December 20, 2018 at 7:45 PM
    @ CENTRAL
  • Wednesday January 2, 2019 at 6:30 PM
    @ HANC

Past Games

  • Monday November 12, 2018
    VS. NORTH SHORE | Win: 21-8, 21-16, 21-13 
  • Tuesday October 30, 2018
    VS. CENTRAL | Loss: 21-18, 14-21, 15-21, 18-21 
  • Thursday October 25, 2018
    VS. HAFTR | Win: 21-5, 21-10, 21-18 
  • Wednesday October 24, 2018
    @ FLATBUSH | Loss: 18-21, 21-10, 21-10, 21-11 
Still Open